Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150ER Empire Red 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I enjoy my KitchenAid I use it everyday and create many wonderful delights! From Bread to Cookies,Davinity,Mashed Potatoes, Ice Cream and Patas with the attachments. It has made my food prep so much easier. I do not know what I would do without one! This is my third KitchenAid, I have bought one for each of my Daughters and they enjoy theirs as well! Ever kitchen needs a KitchenAid!

    Read More
    Paula K. November 26, 2017
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This a tool everyone should have in their kitchen.

    Read More
    Mugetdebois November 5, 2017
  • Best Mixer Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I now enjoy baking all year around!

    Read More
    William L. September 22, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mixer because I love to bake. So far it's been good to me. It does get very hot every now and then but overall it is a wonderful mixer.

    Read More
    Maple Valley WA August 23, 2017
  • KRB
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT. EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED

    Read More
    kbatch July 26, 2017
  • stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I like this, would have bought the smaller model if it had been available at the time.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Was a Referb. could not tell...looked brand new.

    Read More
    sterling w. November 8, 2016
  • Stand mixer at super cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good machine that should last forever. Unlike one I bought previously, the beater and mixer attachments appear to be aluminum instead of a porcelain type material on my others. For the price I paid, I don't really care I just won't stick these in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    texaspossibilty September 1, 2016
  • MrMagothy says great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My newest daughter-in-law love this product.

    Read More
    gmmagic May 3, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The tool that gets the job done to perfection.

    Read More
    OstkUser103296 April 29, 2016
  • Always wanted one!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to use it, works great, so glad to be able to finally afford one!

    Read More
    Karen B. April 13, 2016
  • Love my Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished product was in PERFECT condition, it works great. My husband and I often use it to make bread, pizza, or pasta dough. Can't wait to get the pasta roller and cutter attachments.

    Read More
    OstkUser98326 April 5, 2016
  • KitchenAid 5-qt Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Mary F. February 21, 2016
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Use weekly works great love it

    Read More
    Earl T. February 10, 2016
  • Mr.Oscar Shaver
    Verified Purchase

    this works the way it is build for ,coulnn't ask for nothing more.

    Read More
    Oscar S. February 1, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    The answer to all my kitchen prayers!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 1, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mixer over a year and love it. Kitchen Aids are big and heavy, so you must leave out on counter to use. I love my bold red mixer and it looks good on my counter. Not one problem and I bought a refurbished one.

    Read More
    kissy12 January 20, 2016
  • Good as new!
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't know it was refurbished.

    Read More
    Joseph C. January 19, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I luv it!!! No problems!!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. January 19, 2016
  • Mostly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Although the mixer was refurbished, the pouring shield was missing. Other than that the mixer works great.

    Read More
    Richard B. January 11, 2016