Today: $219.00

Similar item price: $349.99

Save $130.99 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150CU Contour Silver 5-quart Artisan Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it...no issues

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 10, 2017
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished unit looks and works as good as expected.

    Read More
    Ken S. December 15, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. So easy to use and clean and looks great with my other stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    ashack929 July 12, 2015
  • Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my son after I got my own last year. Works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Wendy T. December 21, 2014
  • Bought to replace old artisan mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer is perfect and price was excellent with an Overstock coupon. However, the accessories are the old aluminum beaters which have to be hand washed - once thru the dishwasher and they are ruined. Bowl is the basic 4.5 metal one. You really want the white coated beaters that can go in the dishwasher and the glass bowl with lid is awesome. Bottom line, if this is a first time purchase of the Artisan, I'd find the best price on a new one with the upgraded beaters and more accessories. As a replacement you can't do better price wise.

    Read More
    erubin7 December 20, 2014
  • Super deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Love this mixer - makes baking so much easier! Looks great too.

    Read More
    Lreigh December 2, 2014
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, makes baking a pleasure. Mixes cookie dough quickly

    Read More
    rcpedco47 January 8, 2014
  • The Best Mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated buying this mixer for a long time as it is very pricey and my hand mixer was doing a fine job. Finally splurged and glad I did. Makes quick work of mixing and great to have both hands free to add ingredients to the bowl. This mixer is heavy so I keep right on the counter instead of lugging it in and out of a cabinet.

    Read More
    bugzna2000 June 29, 2013
  • Motor sounds weird
    Verified Purchase

    My other Kitchenaid mixer (40 years old) doesn't sound as tinny and scratchy as the rebuilt one. As long as it works I;m OK with it. Redecorated the kitchen with stainless and the white mixer didn't look right. The 40 yr old mixer has never had a problem.

    Read More
    sshkd March 5, 2013
  • Love it ! !
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know how I survived without this one!! I make my own natural, herbal skincare products and this is a real time saver.

    Read More
    healingherbs29 February 28, 2013
  • great mixer good value
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great buy and good product. I really love it

    Read More
    norma100 November 16, 2012
  • Very happy with the Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Kitchenaid that I have purchased. This one was purchased for our new condo up north. I didn't want to part with my two at home so I wanted to get this one so when baking for the family at out litlle "get away" I knew I would have a fantastic product to rely on.

    Read More
    mamarossi November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elegiegal June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara E. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links