Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150CS Cocoa Silver 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchenaid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but trust Overstocks quality!

    Read More
    Karen A. April 25, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Just as described. Love it!

    Read More
    Sonya B. January 16, 2015
  • KitchenAid Artisan Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Would probably have rated excellent on quality but haven't tested it making bread yet. But with dense and sticky cookie doughs? piece of cake. Refurbished products tend to be even more carefully inspected than regular products and this was the case again here. Good value. excellent product.

    Read More
    touwriz August 6, 2014
  • where have you been all my life??
    Verified Purchase

    "Reburbished" is not what I usually look for when I am buying appliances but Kitchen Aid stand mixers are so costly I decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did. Having this easy to use, sturdy, mixer on my counter has encouraged me to do a lot more baking from scratch. Breads and cookies are much easier to make at home now. I love the cocoa silver color-- it is not intrusive but has a little style. Controls are self-explainable. Awesome stand mixer...........

    Read More
    tracietroll May 22, 2014
  • 3rd time's the charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up with one of these - my mother has had hers for 15 years! I finally took the plunge and bought my own... The first one that came made a weird grinding noise...sent it back...the second one that came made an even worse noise, and the head (even in locked position) "moved" up and down and side to side while mixing at the higher speeds... sent that back...ANYWAYS...My 3rd one arrived today - it "sounds" right! Finally! It works like my mother's! All I have to say is it's a GREAT product if you can get a fully functional one! I had told myself if this 3rd one didn't work out, I would just ask for a refund, but this one sounds brand new! PLEASE do your DUE DILIGENCE on this! Make a cookie dough or even a bread dough - listen to the motor at high speeds, and going from high speeds down to the lower speeds. If the motor sounds uneven - send it back. I am so glad I finally got one that sounds like it "should!"

    Read More
    azbaker October 22, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about it being refurbished, but am very pleased with this mixer! It looks and works great. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    caprab October 3, 2013
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my KitchenAid Mixer! Made cookies last night and it really saved me a lot of precious time! Awesome product!

    Read More
    mrsgarris37 December 11, 2012
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product delivered fast and nearly a third of the local retail price!

    Read More
    mu11a1ynz November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tuffy111 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david p. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links