Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150CA Candy Apple Red 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color great
    Verified Purchase

    been great for everything

    Read More
    hodgvic1 May 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted one of these, finally treated myself.

    Read More
    claystudio September 18, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    great color, works excelent

    Read More
    Nuran D. April 21, 2016
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer does it all! Don't know why I waited so long to buy one. It is worth its' weight in gold!

    Read More
    SCOTT R. March 15, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe I waited so long to get one of these. So easy and fun to use . Very pleased!

    Read More
    Betsy W. January 31, 2016
  • So beautiful in my new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new mixer and it's beautiful color. Will still keep my old white kitchen aid to use for holiday overflow. It is 20 years old and still going strong!!!!!

    Read More
    Melody A. January 10, 2016
  • Beauitful color, works great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received a red stand mixer. only one very small chip in finish, not bad for a refurb'd unit. We used it at Thanksgiving and Loved it.

    Read More
    Jerri w. December 1, 2015
  • WONDERFUL PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND AS GOOD AS NEW EVEN THOUGH REFURBISHED

    Read More
    Danny B. November 5, 2015
  • Sife
    Verified Purchase

    This is good product I so happy with it

    Read More
    Elvis M. October 20, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    love this and use it all the time. love the color also.

    Read More
    Franklin m. August 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, nothing wrong with the refurbishment. Great deal!

    Read More
    hjdoyle July 25, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I've personally never had one of these. My mom always had one when I was growing up but then the hand-held ones came out so that's all I've ever had. I've begun taking cake decorating classes so this is so much better for making the icing than the hand-held type. It's very heavy but it's also very powerful. I love it!

    Read More
    volgma March 15, 2015
  • This is a refurbished item but looks brand new.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to see that my new(refurbished) mixer looks new. I works great and has already been put to the test with it arriving just two weeks before Thanksgiving. I would highly recommend this product and Overstock.com as well. They have the most awesome customer service.

    Read More
    cricket1955 December 3, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Mixer, however; this is the second one shipped to me. The first one wobbled so badly that I sent it back. I haven't given this second one much use as of yet. I will tell you the Great Customer service though in returning the first one. They were Wonderful and paid for shipping back of the first one, and the new one, arrived almost immediately after I called the return line. Very Impressed with the service of both Overstock as well as Kitchenaid, but not sure I will buy a refurbished Item again in the future. That however; does not reflect either Overstock or Kithchenaid. They are Superior Companies.

    Read More
    sandys58 August 1, 2013
  • Superficial Concerns Turned Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second refurbished Kitchenaid Stand Mixer that I have owned. They may not purr at first, but should after a break-in. This one was no exception. My local authorized dealer says that this particular Artisan model is one of the best in Kitchenaid history. Adds both color and class to my kitchen, especially when coordinated with a few red utensils.

    Read More
    whfisher June 19, 2013
  • Replacement Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer was ordered to replace a prior one, that was only 3 days old and it "blew up" in my son-in-laws kitchen. I had ordered the original one, refurbished, as a gift, and was confident it would be fine because of the other positive reviews. So, when it suddenly began making horrible noises and smoke poured from it during use (this is what I mean by blowing up) of course, we were all horribly disapointed and I was terribly embarrassed. However, a great customer service representative helped me to order this one as a replacement and it arrived so quickly we could not believe it!! The only problem thus far, as that the mixer blade attachments were not the white coated ones the first one had, and they seem to be not as durable. I tried to talk to Customer Service again, hoping to exchange these beaters for the first ones, since it is the same machine. I was told that this was NOT possible. Strange, because I found exactly what I needed on another site, and they will be shipped out at once and on heavy discount. If this mixer stands up to daily use, I will be happy. If not, I will be very upset. I think I have learned a lesson about buyting "refurbished" appliances, and in the future, would not do it again. I hope to be proven wrong on this one because its very beautiful and seems to work perfectly!!

    Read More
    spaydra April 24, 2013
  • Kitchen Aid Artisan Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered this item! I got exactly what I ordered in great condition! The color was spot on. I will definitely be making more purchases with overstock.com!!

    Read More
    jvmat85 April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links