Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150BW Blue Willow 5-quart Artisan Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powerful but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer is fine but very heavy & hard to move. I wish I could have found an old-fashioned 2-beater stand mixer that was this powerful. Having the option of a dough hook is a definite plus as so many recipes call for it.

    Read More
    marvee125 January 5, 2016
  • Best mixer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Great features, beautiful color, all the speeds you could want, quality Kitchen Aid stand mixer at the best price I've found anywhere!

    Read More
    janisw January 2, 2016
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    Have always wanted one. Love it

    Read More
    Steve T. September 3, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    great deal, great item, fast delivery.

    Read More
    robert w. September 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great machine at a great price.

    Read More
    Janet W. August 20, 2015
  • A great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchenaid mixer preforms as good as it looks. Arrived in a sturdy box and was well protected. Mixer worked as it should, at low and high speeds. I was worried at first because it is a refurbished unit but I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    robert s. August 20, 2015
  • Awesome mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time! Love it! Works well and great color blue!

    Read More
    casunshinegirl June 4, 2015
  • just like new
    Verified Purchase

    just like new.nice color.............................................................

    Read More
    ryan f. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like new! Very pleased and could not beat the price!

    Read More
    Beatrice P. April 12, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised, no issues at all with this product.

    Read More
    Adam M. February 17, 2015
  • Best Mixer Out There
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting 4 years since I got my house to get a Kitchen Aid mixer, so I finally broke down and bought it myself after many failed attempts of begging for one for the holidays and my birthday. I was not at all hesitant to get a refurbished product, as many of my friends have bought refurbished and never complained once and their mixers have been running strong for over 5 years. I was a little hesitant on the color because I had always seen myself getting a red mixer, but I was late on the good deal and missed out on the red one and that's when I fell upon tis one. I absolutely loved the blue as soon as I pulled it out of the box. I couldn't wait to open it. The mixer has met all my standards and then some. It is SOOOO much easier to have a stand mixer than trying to use those little hand held ones. I cannot wait to try more recipes and broaden my culinary skills and impress my family!

    Read More
    karleighsmom January 8, 2014
  • Like brand new!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried how this mixer would look being classed as refurbished model however it arrived really quickly and to my amazement like brand new machine not one mark or scratch that would lead you to believe it was a refurbished model! I love it and the color is fabulous and I saved $$$ versus a brand new model!

    Read More
    loulou71 January 3, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a mixer like this for years and finally got this as an early Christmas gift from my husband. The color is beautiful it works great. I haven't made a lot with it but it is so great, don't hesitate to get one if you have been on the fence. It is well worth the money

    Read More
    dynagirl1952 December 19, 2013
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a refurbished product but you wouldn't know it. It is great!

    Read More
    misti321 November 11, 2013
  • Works Fine for Most Jobs
    Verified Purchase

    For most every day jobs this mixer works fine. I have so far made different cake batters, frosting, cookie dough, and yeast rolls with this mixer. One of the cakes called for whipped egg whites so I have used it for that as well. For every job except the rolls it performs as well as I expected. You do have to stop and scrape down the sides for even mixing but that is a small price for how much easier it is to use a stand mixer versus hand mixer. Unfortunately I have found that this mixer does not do as well with kneading dough. It tends to jump around a lot and gets very noisy. If you make a lot of yeast bread I would go with a higher model. For my needs it works well and I think it was a great deal to get a refurbished model.

    Read More
    mei15 January 8, 2013
  • Kitchenaid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixer-actual have now purchased one for each of my kids-

    Read More
    deanna619 November 7, 2011