Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RRK150AQ Aqua Sky 5-quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't even tell that it was refurbished, it looks new! This has quickly become the appliance of choice for everyone in the family- my husband has actually gone and bought extra attachments so he can make pasta from scratch. My kids like using this to mix up cookie batter.

    Read More
    maraland August 3, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great, and it looks as if it is brand new!

    Read More
    OstkUser1219764 July 17, 2017
  • Aqua Sky Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned Kitchen Aid mixers, (I seem to change colors about every seven years....). These mixers are the Ultimate experience. I love to have to make cookies for grandkids. It is so easy to make cookies or bread, or anything in this machine. A Joy to have and use!

    Read More
    Ninon H. June 30, 2017
  • Refurbished kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited forever to buy a mixer and was hesitant about buying refurbished but this one was great. Works great and looks perfect. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. May 26, 2017
  • Refurbished kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Theresa S. May 26, 2017
  • Great product and great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was concerned about buying refurbished product but looks and works like new. I had wanted a kitchen aid mixer for years but couldn't justify spending the money, so this was a great purchase! Love the aqua sky color - pretty and functional!!

    Read More
    Darcy R. May 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer! It is Reliable, great and lighter weight than my previous s one?

    Read More
    Mirna H. April 29, 2017
  • a
    Verified Purchase

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Daniel P. April 25, 2017
  • Love this mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a refurbished item, but I am so glad I did. It looks brand new (no scratches) and it works beautifully.

    Read More
    RAQUEL S. February 21, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for a wedding gift. She loves it !! Perfect size and color.

    Read More
    Wayne J. February 18, 2017
  • Excellent mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I would never have guessed that this mixer was refurbished. It works perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    Ella P. February 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous! Box is marked refurbished.

    Read More
    Catie December 26, 2016
  • Awesome Color!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My house down by the beach is decorated in all shades of blue and turquoise so I wanted my small appliances to match. Works great and color rocks!!

    Read More
    Amy S. October 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it and proceeded to buy a large number of attachments. As a consequence, she has become a prolific baker.

    Read More
    Michele L. September 17, 2016
  • Excellent Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Best mixer you can buy. Overstock had the best prices and fastest shipping. Great deal!

    Read More
    Shawn M. July 26, 2016
  • Refurbish
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a kitchen aid for years but it was always more than I could spend. The beautiful refurbished one was just what I needed. It made it more affordable and I can't see any issues with it st all

    Read More
    Coreena H. April 2, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it was refurbished. The delivery went smoothly and the machine looks & works like new. Its been a life saver for my tween who loves to bake!!

    Read More
    Greg C. March 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it several times and love it.

    Read More
    malynda c. March 20, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for our daughters wedding when we've had it for 16 years and you shoul bought one for our daughters wedding when we've had it for 16 years and use it A couple times a month

    Read More
    clay w. March 15, 2016
  • Head Cook
    Verified Purchase

    Great Machine and wonderful look for the counter

    Read More
    Lora P. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links