Today $243.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKV25G0XOB Onyx Black 5-quart Pro 5 Plus Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid RKV25G0XOB Onyx Black 5-quart Pro 5 +
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this on June 13th it arrived on the 15th. Extremely fast shipping. This does not look refurbished at all. It's Undamaged and works awesome. I made Bread dough last night, the dough came out perfect. I also seem to have gotten lucky with this one. it's a 525 Watt one not the 450 that was shown. What an added plus. MIne runs as quite as the old one I used to have. This doesn't Bounce/Hop and scoot a crossed the counter like some other lower end models I've heard about. Best purchase I've made in quite a long time. Don't hesitate to get one of these even if it's refurbished. I would like to mention as a final note, that it came with the owners manual, but not the book with the recipes in it. I know if you buy one of these you will not regret it.

    Read More
    Wayne H. June 16, 2017
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this online even tho so many had said not to get a refurbished. I use it all the time and it works great.

    Read More
    Renee D. May 22, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as a gift for a new Culinary grad. She was delighted. Best manufacturer for the professional cook. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    lizzierav May 20, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mixer! My only complaint is that the bowl height is not easily adjustable. This could be the user and not the mixer at all. I use it 4 days a week minimum.

    Read More
    Erin L. April 23, 2017
  • Love the look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good out on the counter and is very high quality

    Read More
    Yvonne R. January 10, 2017
  • KitchenAid RKV25G0XOB ONYX bLACK 5-quar Pro
    Verified Purchase

    it work great my wife love it price was wright

    Read More
    john b. March 10, 2016
  • Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Very loud and bogs down with small batches of dough! I thought Pro meant something but it does not. Be aware of refurbished! It works OK but you can not have a conversation while using it.

    Read More
    OstkUser88204 February 25, 2016
  • Wonderful kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this device. I had wanted one for years. Started baking and making bread twice a week. Gained 10 lbs. Had to get it out of the house. Gave it to my daughter-in-law. Dropped 5 lbs already.

    Read More
    iridium December 28, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    LARGE CAPACITY, ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE BOWL DOES NOT EASILY "SNAP" INTO THE BASE

    Read More
    ellen e. November 30, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it nearly as much as the wife said she would, but works great when we do use it.

    Read More
    petermg November 28, 2015
  • new kitchen aid
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older kitchen aide,still works great after 20 years, the new one is fabulous, the color is great, I made a cake in less time than the older one, and all my accessories fit the new one, love it.

    Read More
    raym937 July 28, 2015
  • occasional baker
    Verified Purchase

    It works great,just like it was new. I would purchase again

    Read More
    Dexter R. May 4, 2015
  • It works. But I will never buy something like this
    Verified Purchase

    This is arefurbished appliance. More like not refurbished and just boxed and aunt out again. Be careful when ordering appliances!!

    Read More
    Carol T. February 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter in law and she loves it. Price was very good. Wish I had gotten one.

    Read More
    kh2oman December 11, 2014
  • Kitchen Aid died immediately after warranty period
    Verified Purchase

    Pony up a bit more cash for a new unit that comes with the factory warranty. Overstock can't help with repairs, and Kitchen Aid would not agree to fix my dead unit when it died after using it 3 times!!!! $XXX down the drain.

    Read More
    himey77 July 1, 2014
  • Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once so far, but it was a dream. I was thrilled to receive it four days ahead of when it was originally scheduled to arrive. I look forward to many many years with it.

    Read More
    jam290 May 31, 2014
  • Very good buy! Perfect condition on arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant, at first, to purchase a refurbished item, but I am very glad I did. The product arrived in perfect condition and works like a charm. I couldn't be more pleased. I would recommend that anyone who is looking for a more expensive Kitchen Aid mixer consider this route.

    Read More
    mompup May 30, 2014
  • This product was excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer was just as described! You would never know that it was refurbished. The color was shiney. The mixer works like a dream.

    Read More
    dvarrin68 May 1, 2014
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I can honestly say that for the price this mixer is great. When we opened the box you could not tell that it was a referb except the box it was in said so. It works perfect and looks great, the wife and I are very pleased.

    Read More
    Mpsouthbend January 28, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived later than thought, but worth the wait of a few days. Customer service was helpful and took care of matters with a discount voucher. The product was as described and in working condition. Really liked the idea that I was able to purchase a extended warranty for my product for a peace of mind. Will purchase more products from Overstock.

    Read More
    yoshtami January 13, 2014
Sponsored Links