Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKV25G0XMC Metallic Chrome 5-quart Bowl-Lift Pro 5 Plus Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blender for Mommy's Sugar Bear
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my daughter who loves to cook and bake. I am so glad I purchased it and I am enjoying all the dishes she made using this!

    Read More
    Lau-Rene M. November 10, 2016
  • 350 Watts
    Verified Purchase

    This is our third Kitchenaid stand mixer. The first mixer's bearings wore out after 25 years. It still runs but not well. The first was the 300 W tilt head model. This is the crank 350 model. The mixing bowl is larger but more difficult to latch and unlatch. The paddle is harder to insert. But there is plenty of power. Mixes great! Cuts butter into flour easily. Controls dough formation to the desired stage well. Mixes pasta dough and squeezes out the pasta with the attachment well.

    Read More
    hmlhml September 6, 2016
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Was bought as a gift for my sister. She uses it a lot and likes it.

    Read More
    Grace B. March 29, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I had to make a minor adjustment using the bowl height adjustment screw. Otherwise the mixer is perfect.

    Read More
    J M. December 23, 2015
  • joe g
    Verified Purchase

    Works great but a little on the heavy side

    Read More
    Joe G. December 18, 2015
  • Christmas Present - So very impressed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was a day early and it is gorgeous!!! Arrives in a box marked with the exact Kitchenaid contents. All pieces present (stand mixer, whisk, dough hook and beater) and accounted for in new condition. Does not look as described in some reviewer descriptions... if the box didn't say refurbished I would have thought it was new!! New booklets, stickers ect. I also plugged it in to try it immediately... works beautifully. Very impressed and soooo happy!! My son will love his Christmas present!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Just4Fun November 5, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend about a year ago and they are still raving about it. Since it was refurbished I also bought the 2 year warranty which I thought would be sent with the mixer and it was not. I've sent a message to Overstock and am still waiting to hear back. Mixer is fabulous, yet disappointed in follow-through from Overstock.

    Read More
    prisnelson October 28, 2015
  • Gift for my grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it , much better than the smaller one I gave her 2 years ago .

    Read More
    raym937 September 3, 2015
  • Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know these were test mucers and their use would be limited. They sound really odd.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 2, 2015
  • Gift for DIL; she loves it, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished, arrived in perfect condition, but there's no dough hook. For the savings, though, you can buy your own if you want one. This is a great value on an excellent machine. Not a nick on it, finish is lighter than pictured; more like silver than smoky grey (which I had hoped it would be by the color description). It matches her stainless countertop and appliances perfectly; she's thrilled.

    Read More
    kitchenkate December 30, 2014
  • Dirty Refurb
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other items as a refurbished unit. This product arrived with more scratches and scuff marks than I would have expected for a refurbished mixer and it was dirty. When I say dirty I mean that there is flower and other baking ingredients stuck on the backside in the mixer lift gears. I thought when a product goes back to the factory to get refurbished they clean it up and fix any issues it may have had and then ship it out. Also the warranty have been cut in half. Instead of the year warranty they only give you 6 months. If the factory repaired the unit and they are confident in their repairs they should offer a full warranty. I am very nervous about the longevity of this product. I feel like I bought a very used product from XXXX. If I had wanted a very used product I would have paid much less. I think I am going to send it back. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    kermit641 January 27, 2014
  • Great Product at Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a good price. Quality is that of equal to new at a far discount. Unit is by far one of the best and most respected in kitchen housewares. Only potential negative of item is that listing indicated it came with the pour shield, but after conversation and research by Overstock Customer Service, was informed that was not included. Also refurbished items do come "as is."

    Read More
    drm1803 October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Whatistherealme January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Walner A. June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan-Michael D. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links