Today: $209.99

Similar item price: $244.87

Save $34.88 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKV25G0XER Empire Red 5-quart Pro 5 Plus Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bright color ! I would buy this again , I got the refurbished model and seriously would do it again ! Good deal!!! Very quiet and strong !

    Read More
    SuzanneBradbury February 6, 2017
  • Just What I Needed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was truly a blessing to myself, I had burned out 2 handmixers in the past 2 yrs. My aunt had purchased a KitchenAid Stand Mixer a few yrs. ago & really loved it & raved about it to me. I do alot of baking during the holidays (especially Christmas) & decided that I was determined to get myself a KitchenAid Stand Mixer to take care of my baking needs. This mixer is just what I needed. It is solidly built, looks beautiful in my kitchen, & can handle many different jobs easily. It is the only mixer that serious bakers should have in their kitchen!! I have a degree in FoodService-Restaurant Hospitality & all of the establishments that I worked at during my career had KitchenAid Stand Mixers in their kitchens. They last!!! If the directions of use & care are followed KitchenAid Mixers will last for yrs. & yrs. I am proud to be the owner of 1 finally, now I am trying to decide which attachments I will purchase for it (Lol). I like the Shredder, Ice Cream Maker, & the Dough Proofer & I am debating on the Grinder & Juicer..KitchenAid products make it a joy to work in the kitchen...

    Read More
    Harlan T. December 11, 2016
  • refurbished 5 quart pro
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared getting a refurbished machine but when it arrived it was perfect at half the price. It is wonderful and easier to put the bowl in from my last one with the tilt head. Love it

    Read More
    nabmcm October 20, 2016
  • Fast Mix
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because it was to mix quicker and better then any other mixer. Well it dose just that. I make cheese cakes and this mixer ,mixes quickly and has given my cakes a better look and even tops. So glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser192387 October 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer arrived in excellent condition! Love this mixer an absolute workhorse!

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 17, 2016
  • Refurbished rubbish
    Verified Purchase

    Would NEVER by anything refurbished again. The mixing blade was a mess, covered in oil. Totally disgusting.

    Read More
    Lisa K. September 15, 2016
  • Joan Brune
    Verified Purchase

    I will never live without my Kitchen Aid mixer again. Love it and so does hubby

    Read More
    Joan B. August 13, 2016
  • excellent as always
    Verified Purchase

    These mixers are workhorses, and the factory refurbs are excellent.

    Read More
    Robert F. July 21, 2016
  • Celeste Fussell
    Verified Purchase

    Have really enjoyed this purchase

    Read More
    Celeste F. July 4, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked brand new. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser93023 March 14, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for baking at least once a week. Perfect.

    Read More
    rileystl890 March 14, 2016
  • Got to stand mixer at it wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    And it is a KitchenAid the best that money can buy it last and last

    Read More
    Rita C. March 9, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer! It was refurbished, but you'd never know it. I've had it for a year and it's still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Bonnie T. March 7, 2016
  • true to the description
    Verified Purchase

    great performance, takes a little more space than the a hand mixer, but truly worth the extra space.

    Read More
    Kandice D. February 25, 2016
  • Great and powerful mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this thing all of the time. I love it. Very powerful.

    Read More
    mynicknameornoreviews January 22, 2016
  • Nice Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality in the product. The bowl lift is very stiff for now, I am sure it will loosen more as time goes on. Overall it was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    rginline January 11, 2016
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves her new mixer from Santa! and its RED! She loves that, too. Made lots of cookies, more to come! She just didn't get the splatter guard. Guess that's separate

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Haven"t used it yet !!!! Too pretty. LOL!!!!! Just like it on my counter.........intend to use it alot after the holidays....

    Read More
    csnoke December 21, 2015
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing item for an amazing price! It was too big to fit under my cabinets but I love it!

    Read More
    Shad66 December 11, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen B. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links