Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKV25G0XER Empire Red 5-quart Pro 5 Plus Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really noisy
    Verified Purchase

    So far the mixer has been working really well. It is very loud, though. It makes me wonder if it's going to go out soon.

    Read More
    heavenlyhost December 5, 2017
  • Excellent - Wife LOVES it.
    Verified Purchase

    Performs perfectly. The wife spends all day in the kitchen now baking and making bread. This little machine will put weight on you !!

    Read More
    Wayne R. November 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my Son and Daughter in law to give them next month. Both have seen mine and have been dreaming of owning one. I did open up the box but did not take out of the packing, as I will gift wrap this. It looks beautifu!!!

    Read More
    Barbara T. November 15, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Was very skeptical about buying refurbished. My sister bought new ,spent more and got smaller mixer and loves mine more ! So thank you will be great for the holidays!

    Read More
    Missy G. November 5, 2017
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my mixer. This is like my mid-life crisis, so much better than a red sports car. I love the pro model and the lever to raise and lower the bowl. Lots of extra power. Refurbished, but new

    Read More
    Darryl S. October 30, 2017
  • great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought this as a christmas present (trying to get my shopping done early) and it came quickly in perfect condition. not a scratch on it, which is great for a refurbished item. it also works perfectly from what i can tell with a quick test. the person i’m giving it to will love it! so happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1519512 October 30, 2017
  • Like New!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mixer arrived less than 24 hours after ordering it and I have used it every day since. It came with all the original pieces and works like it is brand new. Definitely work the savings.

    Read More
    KENDALL K. October 30, 2017
  • Can't believe that it is refurbished!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece of kitchen equipment. In all ways, it appeared and worked like it was new out of the box. I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    CECILIA M. September 17, 2017
  • How did I live without this?!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know how I ever baked without this. It has made my baking life so much easier! No more struggling with a hand mixer! Highly recommended. And yes.... just as beautiful in the picture as sitting on the countertop.

    Read More
    nyc7591 September 12, 2017
  • Red Hot Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mixer! I bake every now and then, but this mixer surely expedites my preparation time.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. May 11, 2017
  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bright color ! I would buy this again , I got the refurbished model and seriously would do it again ! Good deal!!! Very quiet and strong !

    Read More
    SuzanneBradbury February 6, 2017
  • Just What I Needed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was truly a blessing to myself, I had burned out 2 handmixers in the past 2 yrs. My aunt had purchased a KitchenAid Stand Mixer a few yrs. ago & really loved it & raved about it to me. I do alot of baking during the holidays (especially Christmas) & decided that I was determined to get myself a KitchenAid Stand Mixer to take care of my baking needs. This mixer is just what I needed. It is solidly built, looks beautiful in my kitchen, & can handle many different jobs easily. It is the only mixer that serious bakers should have in their kitchen!! I have a degree in FoodService-Restaurant Hospitality & all of the establishments that I worked at during my career had KitchenAid Stand Mixers in their kitchens. They last!!! If the directions of use & care are followed KitchenAid Mixers will last for yrs. & yrs. I am proud to be the owner of 1 finally, now I am trying to decide which attachments I will purchase for it (Lol). I like the Shredder, Ice Cream Maker, & the Dough Proofer & I am debating on the Grinder & Juicer..KitchenAid products make it a joy to work in the kitchen...

    Read More
    Harlan T. December 11, 2016
  • refurbished 5 quart pro
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared getting a refurbished machine but when it arrived it was perfect at half the price. It is wonderful and easier to put the bowl in from my last one with the tilt head. Love it

    Read More
    nabmcm October 20, 2016
  • Fast Mix
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because it was to mix quicker and better then any other mixer. Well it dose just that. I make cheese cakes and this mixer ,mixes quickly and has given my cakes a better look and even tops. So glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser192387 October 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer arrived in excellent condition! Love this mixer an absolute workhorse!

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 17, 2016
  • Refurbished rubbish
    Verified Purchase

    Would NEVER by anything refurbished again. The mixing blade was a mess, covered in oil. Totally disgusting.

    Read More
    Lisa K. September 15, 2016
  • Joan Brune
    Verified Purchase

    I will never live without my Kitchen Aid mixer again. Love it and so does hubby

    Read More
    Joan B. August 13, 2016
  • excellent as always
    Verified Purchase

    These mixers are workhorses, and the factory refurbs are excellent.

    Read More
    Robert F. July 21, 2016
  • Celeste Fussell
    Verified Purchase

    Have really enjoyed this purchase

    Read More
    Celeste F. July 4, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Item looked brand new. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser93023 March 14, 2016