Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKV25G0XCU Contour Silver 5-quart Pro 5 Plus Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refurbish but looked brand spanking new
    Verified Purchase

    I really expected a mixer with scratches even though reading the reviews everyone said how brand new theirs was. Well it's true. Every time I have visitors I show them my mixer and tell them its refurbish and how much I paid at Overstock. com. No one believe me, they say it looks too good to be true. Then I smile and say "but it's not too good to be true"

    Read More
    capthu November 12, 2011
  • Refurbished=better than new in my opinion
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second refurbished Kitchenaid mixer and this one is an upgrade from the first. I had the first one 10 years and just gifted it to a very grateful friend. I've used this Pro Series one twice in the few days since I got it and it works just as you would expect from a new one. With the option of an affordable extended warranty there is no reason not to buy refurbished and save loads of money. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ellyn2000 November 2, 2011
  • KitchenAid in Contour Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product, much more than I would have thought and the color blends so well with my stainless steel appliances that I keep it out, it is not a eyesore like the old one...I am very pleased.

    Read More
    kre8tivart July 12, 2011
  • Best mixer ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the kitchen aid Bowl mixer for my wife a refurbished one ( half the price) and it works great. I was e pecting for it the have some scratches of tell sings that it had been us but it looks better then new. My wife is very happy with it and it performance I will deffenetly recommend it to anyone great purchase

    Read More
    jrpadilla83 July 27, 2011
  • Great Condition
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and operates as new!!!! Do not hesitate to purchase great deal on this model color

    Read More
    ofororegon July 2, 2014
  • perfect present..great value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present for my daughter in the military! Free shipping made it even better.

    Read More
    lwgoddess May 17, 2013
  • Refurbished KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I like refurbished. Someone had bought it, and there was a problem. They went through the shipping problems. I get it fixed, all ready to go, and with the same guarantee. I've been using this item for a few years, and it's still performing as the day I got it. I make cakes, fondant icings, cookie doughs, and it's still taking good care of me with no adjustments! Very pleased

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 8, 2017
  • Very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is very sturdy and powerful. The silver color is eye catching and I love the mixer bowl lift feature. It is heavy but I don't have to lift it often because I can put it under an overhead cupboard since it has the bowl lifting feature.

    Read More
    omganothername1 July 5, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Not even a scratch anywhere on the thing, If I didn't know it was refurbished I never would have guessed.

    Read More
    ladycyanide March 17, 2016
  • Queen of the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid cook and a mother of 5. I wish I would have gotten one a lot sooner in life. Now, I have to buy all my children one!

    Read More
    queenjaninechope February 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great now doing a lot of baking

    Read More
    wendy l. January 30, 2016
  • Love my mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I bought it as a refurbished item. Was brand new.

    Read More
    ptexas January 20, 2016
  • big mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This can handle anything you need to mix. Has a bigger footprint than the standard kitchen aids. Works well.

    Read More
    OstkUser77535 January 13, 2016
  • A classic must-have
    Verified Purchase

    This is the standard setter for kitchen workhorse.

    Read More
    Susan L. December 27, 2015
  • KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We love it the kitchen Aid mixer.

    Read More
    May R. December 21, 2015
  • Great Value - super machine
    Verified Purchase

    Machine has great power and is very versatile for many tasks. I love the additional attachments that are available !

    Read More
    James S. November 30, 2015
  • HARD TO BELIEVE THIS IS REFURBISHED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE HAD THIS MIXER FOR OVER 2 YEARS NOW. I FORGOT IT WAS REFURBISHED. MIXER LOOKED AND STILL LOOKS ALMOST NEW. BAKING IS A BREEZE NOW. LOVE IT. WOULD BUY ANOTHER IF EVER THE NEED WOULD ARISE.

    Read More
    IAMALADYFIRST November 5, 2015
  • The Perfect Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. It is perfect in every way. My cakes are better than ever before with this kitchen aid . I highly recommend.

    Read More
    tlpp September 20, 2015
  • Best Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters birthday. Loves it. Best present ever!

    Read More
    vsantana June 7, 2015
  • Take this opportunity
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished is a great chance to own quality without the higher price. This was well worth it

    Read More
    green1954ang April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links