| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSM6573 6-quart Bowl-lift 6000 HD Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic mixer on its own but we also have been purchasing some of the accessories - great addition to our kitchen and makes food preparation easy.

    Read More
    poodlemomma May 25, 2017
  • Still runs great
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this refurbished unit 2 years ago and it still runs great. My wife loves to bake so it is a plus plus for me.

    Read More
    Jerome B. November 18, 2016
  • just like new...only better!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited on this review till I owned it for a while....so, now 2yrs later...love it and the items preformed and preforms just as it should. I do buy refurbished items from well respected makers and so far they have been excellent buys. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    chathamc July 20, 2016
  • MUST HAVE IN THE KITCHEN

    Highly recommend . For those who love to cook :)

    Read More
    m1 April 14, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer - don't know why it took so long to buy one! Highly recommend it. Excellent price as well.

    Read More
    mecaptbob February 28, 2016
  • bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friends love it!! He cooks more than ever now!

    Read More
    Karl R. February 1, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to up grade my mixer, after I burned out the motor in my last one. To find this one at such a deal was amazing.

    Read More
    Maggie M. February 1, 2016
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    Would never own any other stand mixer

    Read More
    Richard W. December 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is perfect. I was a little concerned because the bowl looked small. It is not small just a different shape than I was accustomed to.

    Read More
    vbarbara November 16, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Well it's a great purchase. I bought a refurbished one and saved a ton. It is in perfect condition and looks brand new. Don't hesitate if you really want one

    Read More
    Dawne F. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Kitchen Decoration
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal stand mixer for the woman who makes one "cheesecake from scratch" once a year.

    Read More
    Joel N. July 1, 2015
  • Dream fulfilled
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a kitchen aid, but I always thought that it was out of my reached, then I finally saw one at a price I could afford. It is every thing I dreamed it would be. I bake a lot, and sometimes I mixed two cakes at one time. Now I can. I also have the food grinder, and I use it regularly. I get better choices of meat, and I save money grinding it myself. I would recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    Berdie R. April 23, 2015
  • Tricky model
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the look of it, but what I didn't realize before I got it was that this particular model is a fairly new TULIP SHAPED BOWL. The flatbeater with the silicone scraper doesn't fit on it and neither does the flour shield. Really, not attachments except the three ones that it comes with, and probably the ones that hook on straight to the motor hub up top (but I don't know since I haven't tried). It works pretty well with dough hook and flat beater. Beating sugar and butter with whisk...not so much. Overall I am happy with my purchase for a very good price, and I like the big size. If I ever get another one though, I will make sure it is the regular bowl so that I can get the attachments I want for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser28147 April 21, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer; great price. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Robert H. April 21, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We were a bit concerned that it was refurbished but it has turned out to be a great purchase. It was in excellent condition when received. We have had it for 6 months and had absolutely no problems. The 6qt bowl is perfect for big batches. It handles dough to liquid with no issues at all. It's wonderful! You would never know it was not brand new

    Read More
    Maria A. April 21, 2015
  • best deal ever
    Verified Purchase

    Totally awesome deal and amazing product... best deal ever!!!!

    Read More
    Loretta H. April 21, 2015
  • cookingmagic
    Verified Purchase

    I have needed this mixer for twenty years. It is awesome. Just what I need for a wide varity of deserts and dishes. Fresh pizza dough, cookie dough and cakes are all a breeze with this mixer..... and I'm just getting started.

    Read More
    jerome w. January 8, 2015
  • Kitchenaid Bowl-lift mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new mixer! Every time I look at it I smile. I've used it several times and it works like a dream. I'd recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 25, 2014
  • Workhorse!
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is a workhorse! Stop standing and stirring up thick dough or large doubled recipes when this mixer can do the work while you do something else. It's a real time saver! It whips up pizza dough in a flash with the dough hook that comes with it! The only drawback is this mixer is BIG and takes up room on your counter, but this particular style will fit beneath the upper cabinets on the counter, as the bowl lifts not the mixer head itself. Nevertheless, I do not mind because it is always handy when I need it. This mixer deserves a place on my counter.

    Read More
    steelqueen June 25, 2014
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned about buying a reconditioned Kitchenaid mixer for our summer place. But after years with a great stand mixer - I couldn't get by with a lightweight mixer that won't handle pizza and bread dough. So I bought it and I'm really glad I did. Great price, great quality and my kitchen is now up to speed!

    Read More
    sallyfrancis May 28, 2014
Sponsored Links