Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSM500SM Silver Metallic 5-quart Pro 500 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best mixer ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Kitchen Aid mixer it lives up to its reputation! The best investment into my catering business!

    Read More
    Sandra K. November 28, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid is great quality. But wish I had gotten the tilt version.

    Read More
    teeeeeee August 13, 2015
  • Posative Review - Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited a very long time to get my Kitchenaid mixer. The were always to pricey and I came across this one on Overstock and purchased it. Refurbished or not, I can not find any flaws and the mixer works like a new one, so for you at Overstock, job well done. For me, happy cookie, bread and dinner roll baking. Thank yiu

    Read More
    indianrod March 12, 2014
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a refurbished model at a great price. It is grey/silver and very impressive@ I finally got the time and the nerve to use it for the first time yesterday and works great. It takes a little time to figure out how to insert the bowl but once you know how, it's a snap to use. BTW, my cupcakes taste great : )

    Read More
    sccdl March 8, 2014
  • Great Mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I decided to go with the refurbished mixer! I was able to get a more powerful, better looking (love the stainless) model for less than buying the entry level model new. While there are a few very minor cosmetic scratches on the exterior, the mixer works perfectly. And the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    msmcghee January 23, 2014
  • Stand mixer performs as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer works great. I prefer the lift-bowl type because the mixer head is fixed and won't bounce around while running. So far it has made delicious bread, cookies, and brownies. It is not only much easier to use than a hand mixer, but it mixes more thoroughly and much faster. I got an excellent price because it was a refurbished unit. To me that just means that extra time and care have been taken to test and inspect the product. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rewaters49 June 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this product! It has increased the quality and quantity of my baking projects. I'm having such fun with it! Thank you O.com for this affordable stand mixer.

    Read More
    mijb February 16, 2012
  • Love Love Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new mixer! My hobby is baking cakes and this mixer is perfect for that! It is VERY well made. I only wish I had purchased one sooner! I wish it had come with the pouring shield, but I can purchase that!!

    Read More
    kimmiecole October 21, 2011
  • Great help
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I would hightly recommend to buy from O.co. The price was good. Priced this product and several places and O.co had the best price.

    Read More
    bhflor October 13, 2011
  • So Far, So Good
    Verified Purchase

    We used this mixer several times now and it appears to be doing a great job. The only thing I see amiss is the finish seems to be wearing off.

    Read More
    texflix September 27, 2011
  • great experience
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & speedy delivery. Very pleased. *

    Read More
    seattle1111 September 15, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    Cant tell any difference. Making cookies and baking throught the holidays. EASY purchase, smooth transaction, delivered in time for Christmas present. NO PROBLEMS. Has Warranty. Name brand product. Why pay full price??? Not me!! :} signed Poopaws wife, Mawmaw

    Read More
    poopaw January 3, 2011
  • KITCHENAID MIXER
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME THE BEST MIXER !!! EASY TO USE AND QUICK I MADE 8 BATCHES OF COOKIES THE DAY I RECIEVED IT IN THE MAIL. I HAVE BEEN MAKING BREAD EVERY DAY WONDERFUL I LOVE IT I BOUGHT ONE FOR A FRIEND

    Read More
    pattiphay December 29, 2010
  • KitchenAid Pro500
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this mixer, it works wonderfully.KitchenAid RKSM500SM Silver Metallic Pro 500 5-quart Mixer (Refurbished), I purchase refurnished before and its like new. I rate this a 5 star!!

    Read More
    biscute December 26, 2010
  • kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    big mistake in buying the 5qt!!!! should have gone for the 6qt!! hahahahah the fiance is happy and has used it since the first day it got home. she loved the shine on it, the simplicity of being able to walk away and do something else for a second then back. oh and not have to break you arm holding the beaters like before and then not getting a quality product. SHE IS VERY SATIFIED WITH THE PURCHASE!! Thank you for a great xmas gift.

    Read More
    javi7596 December 20, 2010
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    My item came quickly, works wonderfully, and was just as advertised!!! Great service!

    Read More
    rutiglius December 18, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it, what more is there to say. I have wanted a Kitchen Aid Mixer for a long time, I just thought I would never be able to afford one. I love the machine and I love the price.

    Read More
    dedillon December 15, 2010
  • KitchenAid RKSM500SM
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Very fast and quiet. Used it to mix batter to bake cakes and breads. Loved it. But it is heavy so consider leaving it on the counter rather than stashing it away when not in use.

    Read More
    apprentice65 December 15, 2010
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Kitchen Aid mixer several days ago. The silver is lovely. You cannot tell that it is a refurbished one because it looked like brand new. I finally was able to try it out today and it works like a brand new one. Making cookies was so much faster and easier. Cleanup is a snap. I absolutely love this mixer! You will not be sorry if you purchase one.

    Read More
    ukkrazy December 12, 2010
  • Kitcheaid Pro series
    Verified Purchase

    This is a long awaited kitchen essential. Hail to the chef! I cant wait to purchase the attachments.

    Read More
    spiritofthewildchild December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links