Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSB565OB Onyx Black 5-speed Artisan Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not last a month!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to make smoothies and it didn't last a month. VERY disappointed!!!!

    Read More
    Dana C. January 6, 2016
  • KitdhenAid RKSB5650B
    Verified Purchase

    This blender met my expectations. It crushes ice effortlessly for frozen drinks. I am glad I didn't invest in a brand new machine.

    Read More
    maggie1gidget2 July 16, 2013
  • KitchenAid Refurbished Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually buy refurbished items, but money was a bit tight and I wanted something that was powerful and versatile. This was a great move and I will consider buying refurbished again. This came wonderfully packed and seemed no different than brand new- for all I know it is brand new and just returned for some strange reason that had nothing to do with the product. It is a powerful blender and I would recommend it to anyone, either brand new for full price or refurbished at a slight discount. It is the blender to get.

    Read More
    meshopper64 June 28, 2013
  • Yes, I read the reviews.........
    Verified Purchase

    This blender looked fantastic right out of the package. My very first try at anything was WATER. It leaked the very first time. Unscrewed the bottom of the carafe and there was a chip out of the glass. It looks like it was manufactured that way. This would have been an item that I could sit out on the counter...but it still has to work! Back it goes.

    Read More
    whoatimeout June 4, 2013
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Why buy straight from the store when you can buy refurbished and get Tue same quality.

    Read More
    cottonballtree October 27, 2012
  • Excellent product and price
    Verified Purchase

    Works fantastic....shipped quickly and packaged well.....VERY happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sbyers124 February 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new blender! It arrived quickly and packaged very well. We used it that night and it works fabulous. Thanks OC

    Read More
    jennings99 August 25, 2011
  • Excelent product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is about just what I thought and hoped it would be. Not the Vitamix but not the Vitamix price either. Excelent product for the money.

    Read More
    customerslc August 24, 2011
  • Best blender so far I have used
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time we tried Kitchen aid product and we are very much happy and satisfied with the purchase. Perfect for your kitchen. You can make all kinds of smoothies, indian chutneys, crush ice easily etc. I would definately recommend this product for your kitchen.

    Read More
    rishiric August 23, 2011
Sponsored Links