Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSB565ER Empire Red 5-Speed Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender, it is clearly the best blender I've ever owned.

    Read More
    jamie s. April 16, 2016
  • ALJ
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for a short while then quit.

    Read More
    aj121 December 29, 2015
  • fast, powerful blender
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the power of this blender. This blender is also easy on the eyes and matches my stand mixer exactly and looks very smart on my counter top.

    Read More
    tumbleweedtim February 3, 2014
  • like new
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it for all kinds of things including vegetables. It has taken whatever I throw at it. Its a strong motor - and I like the glass carafe much more than plastic. Very easy to clean. I've had it for over a year now and its still perfect

    Read More
    bigguy23 June 10, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome blender! Works great! No challenges. Heavy and sturdy construction.

    Read More
    art00 January 17, 2013
  • Love KitchenAid Mixer! Powerful & Easy to Clean!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer! Fun color, perfect size. I'm so happy to have found a refurb, too, so save some cash but not skimp on quality. It's very powerful and I use it for everything-- even over my food processor! And it's no louder than any other blender/ mixer. Great investment for my kitchen, for sure :)

    Read More
    duct996 July 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color is like a sweet tomato, they work very good I love it.

    Read More
    whiterosses24 April 15, 2012
  • Mostly perfect so far
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this blender is great with the exception of how loud and how bouncy it can be when crushing frozen fruit. I use the blender primarily for smoothies, so it works perfectly for me. The glass container is super easy to keep clean. I've noticed only a tiny amount of liquid getting through the lid, but that was purely a result of how much and what I was blending. None of these machines are going to be without some quirks, but so far this KitchenAid is exactly what I wanted and needed. Considering it won the American Test Kitchen's title of best blender, and I found it refurbished at half the cost, I think this was a great purchase.

    Read More
    shrm March 27, 2012
  • blender?
    Verified Purchase

    It apears as if the splines have been ground down so I am no longer able to use it.

    Read More
    onelovesupreme July 30, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blender. It does a perfect job everytime. Love that it starts slowly then ramps up. This is a must for everyone.

    Read More
    bowers78 July 20, 2011
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. I am slowly replacing all my small kitchen appliances in Empire Red so finding them on overstock for a good discount is great! Arrived very fast and works great!

    Read More
    superpickle July 11, 2011
Sponsored Links