| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSB560OB Onyx Black 5-Speed with 56-oz Polycarbonate Jar Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid 5-speed blender
    Verified Purchase

    The best blender we have ever owned. Love that the blades are permanently attached. Works like a charm.

    Read More
    snuffy65 February 7, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    So far this blender has been working well. It is powerful enough, though not as powerful as other blenders. But it has no problem with ice cubes. It mixes well. I do many green smoothies with leafy things and I am satisfied with its work. Cleaning the lid and removing a little plastic "plug" is a bit tough. But it is not a major problem. Overall, it is a good blender.

    Read More
    2xyz April 26, 2015
  • get one
    Verified Purchase

    beat one up for over three years and its still rocking

    Read More
    Chad S. March 26, 2015
  • makes the best protein shakes!
    Verified Purchase

    the blender crushes ice with ease. we've made protein shakes with lots of ice and some purees, and everything comes out silky smooth in seconds. highly recommended.

    Read More
    lgbrooklyn November 13, 2012
  • this blender works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is tougher than i thought it would be and works up to my expectations fully.

    Read More
    rblackwell2771 February 29, 2012
  • Good blender
    Verified Purchase

    I use this blender primarily for smoothies. It works very well for this purpose. The jar is lighter than a glass jar - easier to clean. The blades are integrated in the jar - not a separate item that screws on to the bottom of the jar. Again - easier to clean.

    Read More
    nytess September 9, 2011
  • Very good so far
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received was in perfect like-new condition. It works much better than the 16-speed Oster blender it's replacing. I make a smoothie almost on a daily basis and it does a very good job with the frozen fruit and things like strawberry seeds. Definitely delivers a way smoother beverage and doesn't seem to struggle with the frozen stuff like the older one did. I've only had it for less than a month so I can't comment on durability but so far I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    w1tch January 28, 2011
  • Super blender
    Verified Purchase

    I did a whole bunch of research before purchasing this product. I even read reviews on Amazon, Good Housekeeping and a few others before deciding to purchase this blender. I was not disappointed in the least. This blender is by far the best I have ever had with plenty of power for everything I have asked it to do. I makes perfect smoothies from frozen berries, it purees hummus beautifully, and it makes a mean margarita with smooth ice. The base is heavy enough to avoid walking across the countertops and while the buttons are definately designed for a woman's hands my boyfriend can certainly press them if need be (that was his only complaint). Would highly recommend this product to anybody, just like all my other Kitchen Aid appliances. I also bought this as a refurbished product and have absolutely no compaints. Overstock was quick to ship, and it looked brand new. Plus you save money and the enviroment. All in all competely satisfied.

    Read More
    cccowgirl January 27, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this blender a lot...it has worked great smoothies and crushed ice easily

    Read More
    cojb January 17, 2011
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    My old Oster died and this one was top rated by America's Test Kitchen. I drink a smoothy almost every day and I wish I had bought it years ago.

    Read More
    turg December 31, 2010
  • Refurbished.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was trash in very non refurbished condition and dirty. Overstock refused to make it right to m y satisfaction. Will toss it and buy a new one.

    Read More
    amescy September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links