Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSB560MC Metallic Chrome 5-speed with 56-oz. Polycarbonate Jar Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in perfect condition and is exactly as depicted. Very heavy and solid. I saw no difference from a new version. Nickle finish looked great

    Read More
    stackbroker August 24, 2017
  • Very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about purchasing this refurbished blender but it was in 'like new' condition and is great for making smoothies!

    Read More
    lgibilaro February 13, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Solid blender. Not even noticeable it's a refurb. Have used for years now. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    spaulie November 3, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This thing worked long enough to make one watery smoothie (I had to add an ungodly amount of water to make it work at all). Now it burns out every two seconds and has to reset. A HUGE waste of money I will never buy kitchen aid again.

    Read More
    DanaBug May 21, 2016
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best for money it is used to crush ice for snow-cones and makes frozen smoothies daily! We have used it since purchase a couple yrs. still works like new could even be used in commercial aps. >Marvin

    Read More
    mrjetskey March 24, 2016
  • Irene A.
    Verified Purchase

    Best blender I have ever owned. I'm getting a second one for my son.

    Read More
    Irene A. March 2, 2016
  • Great blender
    Verified Purchase

    It's super powerful and quiet. It can seriously handle any blending job, from sauces, dressings, whipping cream and blending very smooth juices, smoothies and baby food

    Read More
    jia730 January 18, 2016
  • KitchenAid Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender was the absolute worse item I have ever bought. It went bad right after the warranty expired. I will never buy another KitchenAid blender as long as I live.

    Read More
    Juan L. January 16, 2016
  • Works wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful very high-quality the best I ever owned

    Read More
    billdon January 11, 2016
  • Huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps ours wasn't refurbished correctly, for the sound was horribly loud from day one -- so bad, in fact, that we bought noise-cancelling headphones to wear when using it. As for performance, it worked fairly well despite the noise but developed a leak about a year after we got it. (Thank goodness we had an extended warranty!) By the time we returned it, the base of the pitcher leaked all over the counter every time we used it.

    Read More
    lkarbo December 23, 2015
  • As advertised, powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Too powerful for me in fact. I sold it to a neighbor, because it was just more than I needed. It was almost violent in how it would whip everything up, all over the jar & lid like a cyclone.

    Read More
    Janette November 29, 2015
  • Really good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's refurbished, you would think it was brand spanking new. It works really well, looks great, and so far I have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs October 27, 2015
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blender well over a year ago and it still works great. Good at chopping ice and aerating food.

    Read More
    heatherwvw August 20, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels rugged in use. Easy to clean. Love this product.

    Read More
    555mca June 23, 2015
  • great blender, but very loud
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the title says. This blender hasn't given me any trouble, it works great. BUT on its highest setting, it's very loud. Worth buying, though!

    Read More
    Hannah B. May 28, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Great price, works good And is very quiet. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    marvin s. May 4, 2015
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender. I would have given it 5 stars but the pitcher leaks after a while. I've had to replace it a couple of times.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, wish I had bought it sooner.

    Read More
    Marty O. April 21, 2015
  • Great Blender!
    Verified Purchase

    This blender has lots of power! My favorite part, though, is the construction of the container. It's one piece, smooth and sleek and a breeze to clean...best blender I've ever owned!

    Read More
    judyb1124 March 31, 2015
  • very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    we use it all the time. recommended

    Read More
    David M. March 3, 2015