Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSB560ER Empire Red 5-speed Artisan Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid blender
    Verified Purchase

    The blender looks very sharp and works very well. What more do you need?

    Read More
    Jong Y. October 24, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We got this one year ago, and so far it's been great!

    Read More
    lore23 October 16, 2015
  • Looks brand new!
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful, and excellent presentation for the counter.

    Read More
    coldinwa May 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the best pina colada !!!

    Read More
    sisterp April 28, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The lid leaks no matter how you put them together.

    Read More
    HeidiH1 April 21, 2015
  • Ncie Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well for what I need it for--making smoothies, blending soup, chopping nuts, etc. Also, for a refurbished item it looks like new.

    Read More
    cap202020 April 14, 2015
  • Kitchen Aid blender
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this blender for a month but so far so good. I've only given it 4 stars because of the short time I've had it. Works great though.

    Read More
    Michael K. March 15, 2015
  • ITS GOOD BUT I GOT A NINJA
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS OOD FOR EVERYTHING BUT SMOOTHIES ....

    Read More
    heathercali February 23, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blender, it's about as quiet as a blender can be. Also love that it's mostly metal instead of plastic

    Read More
    Amanda T. February 11, 2015
  • KitchenAid blender
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and liked it so purchased one for a gift.

    Read More
    Pat November 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender and it takes ice on and creates slush so bravo. I love the red that matches the other Kitchen aide appliances I own - its so fun, the toaster will be next! This is refurbished and I think the price was high considering that, otherwise its all good. Nicely packed and arrived crazy fast! Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    cathebrbg November 19, 2013
  • Love My KitchenAid Artisan Blender-Empire Red
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blender. It is easy to clean and makes excellent smoothies. The only complaint is that the lid does not contain the liquid very well. The clear plastic portion that can be removed to add ingredients does not fit securely into the main gray part of the lid resulting in spray coming out of the top when blending a large amount of liquid. I will being calling Kitchenaid to see if this can be resolved.

    Read More
    szqz May 1, 2013
  • Best Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to previously owed Blenders this is an absolute standout. However, like all others it is too loud; so I only wish Kitchen Aid would find the means to insulate the engine noise. Perfect functionality and in all other respects.

    Read More
    14sydney March 7, 2013
  • An overall good and hardy blender & looks good too
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional cook and i use my blender almost every other day for chopping, blending, mixing and pureeing ... Kitchen aid is a good kitchen brand and as expected the blender delivers what is expected out of it ... It does crushes ice efficiently ... Makes nut butter (i did almond) , makes good hollandaise, and perfect for smoothies and margaritas ... I have even made ice cream and sorbets with it and the result is creamy and thick ice cream ... The color is very good , goes perfectly with my red and white kitchen .. Though its refurbished i cannot spot a thing in it which would make it look like it has been used earlier ... Looks just like new ... But half the price !! I am satisfied with it so far , great value for money and a good buy if u dont have the budget to shell out 400 bucks on a blender

    Read More
    kamalika March 2, 2013
  • Christmas for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is redoing her kitchen and she needed some red accents so I thought this was really great..we will see how handy it is for her...it is a Christmas gift so haven't used it yet

    Read More
    chattergal December 22, 2012
  • KitchenAid Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Because the blender was purchased as a holiday gift, it remains unopened at this time, so I am unable to provide specific information regarding it. However, I can comment on the excellent service provided me by the representative when I was making my purchase and the very prompt delivery of the blender. Both were excellent, however, because I personally interacted with the representative, I can say so much more about her. This young lady was courteous, proficient, and very kind. To say she was helpful is an understatement.

    Read More
    noonmark December 20, 2012
  • Refub Kitchen Aid is a plus
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a refurbished kitchen aid empire red blender. I have many other empire red KitchenAid products and it was time to add this beauty to the package. When I opened the package I knew it had been refurbished, so it possibly wouldn't be perfect. However, it was pretty darn close! It had a few scratches on the pitcher for the blender but the machinery part looked absolutely perfect. I'm sure the previous owner before me used it just a few times and decided to return it, hence the scratches. I would suspect they are from ice hitting the sides, which would be normal with any blender. It is a great product and I use it often to make adult beverages. :)

    Read More
    lorakay April 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAnn D. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links