Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKSB560CS Cocoa Silver 5-speed Artisan Blender (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blender!
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this blender everyday for awhile and had no trouble at all!

    Read More
    molly613 February 12, 2017
  • My all time favorite blender
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this blender for 5 years and the only part I have had to replace was the pitcher. The newer pitchers resolve the leaking problem the older pitchers had. I even accidentally dropped in dates with the seeds still in, and this blender lived through it. It has been a real tank in our kitchen.

    Read More
    september09 February 9, 2017
  • Love this blender
    Verified Purchase

    It's tough. Can blend up ice cubes and leaves no big chunks. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    onewoman2020 September 19, 2015
  • This is a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and good performance. I have only a few minor reservation about the product. It's a bit difficult to clean under the blades and I would have liked the cap to fit in tighter to the lid to avoid some splooshes. Overall, I'm pleased with this blender.

    Read More
    kapop1 September 27, 2014
  • Happy after 5 1/2 months heavy use.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the vita mixer but didn't want to spend the $*** on a blender to make my morning smoothies. I ordered this one and it works fine for me. Crushes up ice easily and makes nice smoothies. Pretty happy with this blender and it looks nice too.

    Read More
    kayafortherainisfalling September 9, 2014
  • Works great, looks just like new
    Verified Purchase

    Even thought this unit is refurbished it looks brand new and works perfectly. Definitely the best blender I have ever owned.

    Read More
    insanity4 November 16, 2013
  • Great buy, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what it should, every time. I use it every day for smoothies, no troubles, nothing but good things to say on performance I'd read someone else mention they wished it was glass, but I like the hard plastic, I'm not afraid I'm going to shatter it on my kitchen floor :) Also saw someone mention that you cannot separate the blade from the jar, which I don't love, but it's raised high enough that you can clean under it, no problem. Overall, I'd purchase this again without hesitation!

    Read More
    mustang4melissa April 10, 2013
  • Best Blender ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    My friend had this blender- purchased new from BB&B. I saw it on Overstock and had to get it. Love it!!

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 April 8, 2013
  • Powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blender! It's very powerful, although a bit louder than a lower power model. The color is beautiful. The pitcher fits tightly on the base, as does the lid onto the pitcher. Blending is very quick and ice is quickly crushed into smoothie consistency. I have only used it for drinks, so not sure about performance on other uses. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    catkap August 7, 2012
  • Awesomery.
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is a monster - I've used it everyday since I got it a few weeks ago, upgrading from a not-so-Magic Bullet-esque type product from hotmess.com. Since then, I've made soups, smoothies, shakes, and blended ice. It's quick, fast, easy to clean and an overall no frills, super sexy beast. I look forward to a long life together. Def recommend.

    Read More
    jb8259 May 15, 2012
  • Feels sturdy, snug on countertop
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed making smoothies but find the need to stop machine to clean sides often with spatula. Although the motor runs strong and consistent the gravitational pull to blades is lacking. The final blended consistency is nice. Once the contents are pushed to the bottom the quality of chop/blend is quality. I would recommend for no more than light medium duty

    Read More
    tjm57 May 15, 2012
  • I wish I had bought this blender years earlier!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blender after I killed my old one making smoothies. This one makes the thickest smoothies without the slightest sign that it is even working hard!

    Read More
    turapeach May 8, 2012
  • A wonderful blender!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender! It blends beautifully, and cuts up frozen fruit with ease. It's fast, and very easy to use and clean. The only negatives I have are that the lid is hard to deal with: the clear center comes off easily when pulled, and the lid itself is hard to remove - you really have to pull. The other is that it is pretty LOUD. It works great though, and I do recommend it for sure. :o)

    Read More
    mjtaborn April 16, 2012
  • Always buy Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    I have learned in recent years to spend the extra money on KitchenAid. This is an excellent buy. While I'm disappointed that the jar is plastic and not glass, it works great and cleans up easily. It's an all-in-one unit so no taking the base apart to wash. This is our third blender in about 3 years. The first two blended fine but we would always get ice chunks when we made anything with ice. Not with this rig. A smoothie is a smoothie! Plenty of power too. No hot or overheating smell from the motor. If you want one with a glass jar, try the KitchenAid RKSB565ER. My daughter has that one and it works just as well.

    Read More
    stevec77 February 21, 2012
  • Great condition works as desdcribed
    Verified Purchase

    I use this blender for my protein shakes/quick and easy

    Read More
    technohaven January 19, 2012
  • KitchenAidRKSB560CS Cocoa Silver 5-speed Artisan
    Verified Purchase

    This blender does everything you ask of it. Crushes ice superbly for smoothies. Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    asdfghjkl1234 January 12, 2012
  • I never go wrong with KitchenAid.
    Verified Purchase

    I must have gotten a return because all of the original stickers, tape, and paperwork looked to be in their original locations. I had previously ordered this same blender from Amazon at full price so I knew exactly what I was getting. Even though this isn't considered a "commercial" piece of equipment, it performs admirably in my catering kitchen doing light duty chores. We liked the first one so much that we decided that a second one would be a bonus, so I found it at this better price on O.com. I recommend it highly for normal, household use, and it will take a bit more punishment in light duty commercially. It's no Vita-Mix, but nothing else is either.

    Read More
    mojostarz August 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    José Luis F. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links