Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XWH White 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Is a little noisy but i'm not sure if it's because of it being refurbished. Never had a problem mixing with it, ever!

    Read More
    julie November 6, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Our ancient KitchenAid didn't have the power for mixing bread dough or grinding meat. I haven't tried our meat grinder yet, but it's doing a fine job with the dough. My only complaint is that there seems to be too great a space between the beater and the bowl, so I wasn't altogether pleased with how it whipped egg whites for a cake. It did ok, but it seemed to neglect the egg whites around the sides until after the ones in the center were already becoming well whipped. Perhaps it's too large for a standard recipe. I'll keep our old one for smaller batches.

    Read More
    Jane May 1, 2015
  • Gramma Patsy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and excellent price!

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 23, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as a house warming gift. She freaking loves it!! I plan on buying her attachments for her birthday and Christmas.

    Read More
    LotusBlossom April 6, 2015
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    What a FIND! look get these if you need mixers. NOT ONE PROBLEM! in fact you can set this mixer next to brand new and you wont be able to tell one from the other. YES THEY ARE THAT GOOD.

    Read More
    Alex D. April 2, 2015
  • Love it, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first KitchenAID stand up mixer I have had. I have really enjoyed using it. It is a refurbished model and has worked very well. No one would be able to tell it was not a new mixer. Thank you for a wonderful product.

    Read More
    OstkUser21319 February 25, 2015
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The one I got was just like new, not a scratch on it. It may have never been used. Works great, no problems. It will probably outlast me.

    Read More
    Floyd R. Turbo November 12, 2014
  • Kitchenaid 6qt mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Particularly like the slow start feature. Would definitely recommend buying.

    Read More
    skiprobill November 10, 2014
  • love my kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a heavy duty kitchenaid, and wanted the bigger bowl with a stand. This was the cheapest I could find and I have been so happy with it! The ONLY thing is that it actually is kind of loud, but i'm fine with that cuz it really can handle a lot. happy happy happy!

    Read More
    juliahostetler September 13, 2014
  • Love the item
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer is great but the shipping was just terrible. It was tossed in a large box with a couple pieces of foam. Thankfully it wasn't damaged.

    Read More
    leonaestep August 12, 2014
  • Great, especially at this price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected from Kitchenaid, and you would never know it was refurbished. I am very pleased with the performance and looks, both.

    Read More
    1955donna May 13, 2014
  • Good and stable product, easy to handle.
    Verified Purchase

    This stand-mixer was designed in good old fashion way. I've tested it making bread which causes a lot of mechanical forces. The frame of this stand was not bending like at the device I was using before. I made also beaten egg whites using only two eggs. The electronic inside was designed very secure and safe: If the device is in switched on position and you plug in the connector - the machine will not start. You must put the switch in off position and then on again to start the mixer. It works in my country, where we have 230 Volts @ 50Hz. I use a 1000 Watts transformer to get the 115V for this device. There is only one little strage behavior, which is not really a problem: on speed position 2 the motor is not running very constant buts it is working without any problem. I suppose this is because of the lower 50Hz in austria, in the US you have 60Hz.

    Read More
    hobbycookfromaustria February 27, 2014
  • Love this machine!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how much time and energy is saved by using this machine! It's pretty and it is so wonderful!!!! Wish I had bought one of these years ago!! Makes baking a breeze! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    gulfbreezefl February 3, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it once but it was all I wanted in a mixer.

    Read More
    custodude January 17, 2014
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has wanted one of these for years and finally got one for her. She loves it which is good because I like to eat.

    Read More
    birdman141 December 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year and am very satisfied. I needed something that could knead bread without burning up the motor. (I make 4-6 loaves at a time). It does the job without strain or overheating. I am finally confident enough with it's power to start using other attachments (grinder, etc.). It has the power I need, and seems to have quality construction.

    Read More
    momzilla11 May 17, 2013
  • Can't believe this deal!
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that I am a firm believer in refurbished items. I have purchased refurbished computers, ..., and none have disappointed me with their condition or longevity (and the price is ALWAYS better!). And now I have a KitchenAid stand mixer. Well, actually, my wife has the KitchenAid stand mixer she has wanted for years:) The only down side of this purchase was the color selection--only white. But that is acceptable when it costs $$$ less!!!

    Read More
    eeeedaddy December 15, 2012
  • Kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to recieve and use it! works great, I have no qualms about it being refurbished. I am looking forward to making many more items for the holidays!

    Read More
    judyf8099 October 30, 2012
  • Love my KitchenAid!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price to be found. I knew I wanted this KitchenAid and looked for months. No one else came close. We love out KitchenAid stand mixer!

    Read More
    ligg February 20, 2012
  • I'm in Love
    Verified Purchase

    I had it out of the box and the first batch of banana bread finished in under 20 minutes. Since that first day, I have used if to make everything from cookies to Grandma's Noodles and it has performed like a dream! My friends are sick of hearing about how amazing my mixer is and my boyfriend thinks it's so easy it's cheating.

    Read More
    flans3 November 13, 2011
Sponsored Links