Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XTG Tangerine 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife, works great, she keeps it front and center on the counter top.

    Read More
    robert a. September 17, 2016
  • Very happy. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mixer. My fav color is orange and I love to bake. Win win for me.

    Read More
    Rachel B. August 17, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this mixer. Functioning perfectly. Fast shipping and highly recommeded

    Read More
    Mousa B. April 19, 2016
  • Always wanted one
    Verified Purchase

    So happy i waited and purchased the 6 qt. The price was great, everything looks brand new and works great.

    Read More
    snezana s. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Came to me in perfect condition

    Read More
    Alfredo S. March 27, 2016
  • LOVE this color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second KitchenAid and even though this is a refurb, it looks brand new. This color is really cool too!

    Read More
    operababe March 3, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Its orange!!! Works perfect was birthday present for wife amd had to be this color. Done.

    Read More
    larsandal August 14, 2014
  • Beautiful!!

    This is one beautiful machine. I am a professional chef and I have been using one of these for years at my restaurant but I decided to splurge for one at home. I could not be happier. It runs great, looks new, and all at a fraction of the price of a new mixer. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kandychef January 7, 2014
  • great buy....love the mixer and the color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these mixers, one from Kohls and one from Overstock, both in different colors....I actually found the one on overstock to be a lower price due to being "refurbished"...which means brand new! they are built like Mercedes and will outlive you. the one from Overstock arrived first and I liked the color (tangerine) goes well with my kitchen back splash. the other from Kohls was blue and kinda looked like a drilling device that you have in your garage on your work bench..lol, so I returned that one.

    Read More
    mobyinnj October 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Josephine E P. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links