Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XQG Liquid Graphite 6-quart Pro 600 Tilt-Head Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good look
    Verified Purchase

    The stand mixer works very well. Very satisfied with the service and delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser887750 February 9, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my mixer! As a refurbished appliance, I wasn't sure about how it would look and if it would work properly. It has met all of my needs and I love it!

    Read More
    Sarah T. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished model, perfect condition, works perfectly.

    Read More
    Clarissa F. February 2, 2017
  • Refurbished item - great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this refurbished and it has only been a week, but I am loving it. I have wanted a stand mixer for a long time and now that I am baking more than ever, I decided to purchase one. I am very happy with the things I have made so far, though I haven't strained the motor yet. I wanted a Kitchenaid Pro line with its 1.3 horsepower motor, but this should work fine for just about everything short of the heaviest bread doughs. There's an adjustment screw just above the bowl for moving where the beater lands in the bowl. This does need to be adjusted when moving from one kind of beater to the next. This is an important thing to note. I will keep a small screwdriver in the kitchen because tweaking the beater position makes a lot of difference in how well the dough mixes. I purchased an additional bowl (handy for complicated recipes, a flex edge beater, and a whisk with 20+ wires that makes short work of meringues. Not sure how well it works with one or two egg whites or small amounts (I rarely bake small amounts of anything), but they sell a separate bowl and whisk for making a little meringue. Personally, I would probably just use a hand mixer for a couple of egg whites. Although it defies belief that they still make such things, the burnished metal beaters are NOT DISHWASHER SAFE. I have seen many reviews from people screaming about the beaters after they put them in the dishwasher. Read the booklet that comes with the machine - it has a lot of information, some of it important and very useful. So far I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Marie M. January 23, 2017
  • Looks and performs like a new machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to get a refurbished mixer, but I had no reason to be! I've had it for several months now and have used it dozens of times and it's great! No issues at all and it performs just like you'd expect a pro-grade mixer to perform. Love it!

    Read More
    jessica7531 December 28, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is amazing. I mixes things up so smoothly. I have tried to make bread and the dough comes out really nice with this mixer.

    Read More
    OstkUser289377 November 23, 2016
  • jamc
    Verified Purchase

    Great find! Our son is a chef and this has been a workhorse for him!

    Read More
    j.mac September 20, 2016
  • Swedie
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is I am happy and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Ingrid R. August 10, 2016
  • Looks good for a refurbished item
    Verified Purchase

    As a new user/owner of this iconic KitchenAid Mixer, I expected to be impressed. Maybe that was too much to ask, because I do see certain things that could be better. The wire whisk attachment that comes included does not scrape the sides, so I have to go in to scrape unmixed flour down. And buy the optional attachment that has the soft scraper edges. I find the grinding sound of the Pro 600 powerful motor rather loud. I guess I expected the Pro 600 to have a high end motor that did not 'grind'. Seasoned KitchenAid users probably will not understand this to be an issue. I expected the 6 qt bowl to be easy to place in position, and the user manual to guide the new user on how to place and secure the bowl in position. It did not. I had to figure it out, and use force to have the bowl get 'latched' or secured on the spring loaded pin at the back. The amount of force I used to do that makes me worry that the attached/spot-welded stainless steel plate at the back of the bowl will give way at some point. Having said all this, my use of this Pro 600 Mixer with the batter for a double batch of oatmeal raisin cookies made with jaggery resulted in a better product that friends applauded as the best they had tasted! I bought the refurbished Pro 600 and bought the 3yr warranty to reduce worries about the refurbished model.

    Read More
    OstkUser426121 July 30, 2016
  • Angeles A
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer is so powerful. We are happy that we bought this machine.

    Read More
    Angeles A. July 6, 2016
  • good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing price for an amazing product. Unfortunately, I guess it's not 100% perfect, because the beater (sorry if that's the wrong term) does occasionally hit the bowl, which I'm sure isn't supposed to happen. Still, works great otherwise! Definitely was worth getting refurbished. I had wanted a KitchenAid mixer for at least 2 years!

    Read More
    Dennis L. June 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After my 23 year old KitchenAid mixer died I decided to get a larger mixer as we use mixer about 4 - 5 times a week. Mixer looks great but the included paddle does not come close to scrapping the sides and mixing everything completely. I had to purchase an additional paddle mixer from Amazon the has rubber/plastic extenders that does a much better job. I do not think I should have to go spend an additional $20 to have mixer perform correctly. Other issue I have is sometimes when mixer is running it makes an extremely high pitched sound like metal on metal scrapping, very annoying. May give as gift to my niece and buy a different model, they do not seem to make them as well as they used to.

    Read More
    Richard C. March 14, 2016
  • Did you say refurbished?
    Verified Purchase

    If you didn't see the box it is shipped in that actually said "refurbished" you'd never know. It's beautiful! With the money I saved I can get the pasta maker 😊

    Read More
    Victoria C. March 12, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for light mixing. It got pretty hot grinding meat & stuffing sausage. Haven't tried making bread dough yet.

    Read More
    John D. December 31, 2015
  • Great Mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the "dream" mixer I've always wanted. It looks brand new...and works just great. It has enough power for all of my needs.

    Read More
    d05e06 December 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    excellent condition. It looks like new. no scratches even though is refurbished

    Read More
    Sandra S. December 16, 2015
  • Spouse
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good with buying a refurbished item. This unit was a replacement for my wife's long used identical mixer. And she has had several KA mixers over the last 40 years. She is an avid baker and cook, and these units hold up through years of rough use.

    Read More
    George T. December 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished 6 qt. Pro 600 in Liquid Graphite is gorgeous and works fantastic! Not sure what people are complaining about regarding noise - my KA tilt stand has half the power and makes less noise because it has less power., This is much less noisy than my VitaMix or Quisinart, contextually. Make sure the bowl is centered low to pop it in more easily. There was also no burning smell, nor were any particles in my cream cheese cookie dough. Icing worked better in tilt stand mixer (or just use a hand mixer) because smaller amount; bowl/beater setup for stand mixer best for larger batches. Very happy with this purchase. Get one for the bakers in your life - you will surely be rewarded with sweet treats for years to come!

    Read More
    Catherine H. December 8, 2015
  • very good dell
    Verified Purchase

    i recommend anyone take o look to this store the have good deals

    Read More
    OstkUser61464 December 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, beautiful finish

    Read More
    Carin V. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links