Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $242.49

MSRP: $599.99

Save $357.50 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XPM Pearl Metallic 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When it arrived, we could not tell it was a refurb, looked like new and have been performing perfectly since arrived. We use it about once a week, easy clean-up.

    Read More
    Richard C. August 7, 2017
  • Cannot believe the price I got this for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Omg !!! I am in love with this mixer and the best thing is honestly the price I got it for *** (refurbished but between you and me who will know and it work great and the warranty still apply 😊.

    Read More
    OstkUser1091176 May 29, 2017
  • Though and hard working
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Mixes dough like tough challa bread like a champ without overheating

    Read More
    Michael D. May 19, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have always had a kitchen aide mixer. My white one of over 20 years needs refurbishment. I need to order parts since repair guy won't do them. So I bought aanother one quickly n will do it later.

    Read More
    OstkUser483564 April 27, 2017
  • it's a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the job place! Good price and looked brand new when delivered

    Read More
    Hollie M. April 22, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my kitchen aid

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 13, 2017
  • Just great
    Verified Purchase

    It's been working beautifully like they always do. Love it. Lots of extra power over the standard.

    Read More
    jeanmroberts February 8, 2017
  • works excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Jonathan H. January 28, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Best mixer made. Heavy duty and holds very large recipes

    Read More
    Carla F. November 18, 2016
  • It's a kitchenaid.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong. Has anyone ever disliked their kitchenAid stand mixer!?!? They're amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser130348 November 16, 2016
  • Kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    It look new and works great!!!

    Read More
    juliana f. September 20, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, looked brand new.

    Read More
    OstkUser300553 September 15, 2016
  • G Soyka
    Verified Purchase

    We made 42 batches of cookies and candy for Christmas the first week. Great fun and boy did it save our hands and arms.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 30, 2016
  • Love the Refurbished KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a specific color which was only made on the larger stand mixer. Overstock had a refurbished unit. It is great. Looks brand new! I like kitchen gadgets.

    Read More
    dkj48 August 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipment, as advertised (even better). Thought it would show signs of use since refurbished, but looked like it is brand new. Great value.

    Read More
    Glenn W. August 7, 2016
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I use it all time. And when I ordered it it was hear in a wdek.Nice mixer and it's tough.

    Read More
    Wendy K. April 16, 2016
  • Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looked brand new. Just wish the box didn't say refurbished all over it as it was a gift. I ended up having to take it out of the box and put it in a bag...just a heads up if you're giving it to someone.

    Read More
    Virginia L B. April 10, 2016
  • Gift - Recipient was thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    My friend makes bread in carload lots for bake sales, charities, dinners... and this makes double-batches easily and swiftly. She is thrilled.

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 7, 2016
  • Very good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a like new mixer with great price

    Read More
    armando v. April 6, 2016
  • Perfect! No evidence that this was refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful mixer is like new. There are no signs of this being refurbished. Not a scratch on it and it works perfectly. I love this mixer and the huge bowl is awesome for mixing up big batches of mashed potatoes for Thanksgiving! It's pretty quiet and the mixer control works so nicely the way it starts up slow and then works up to full speed rather than starting with a bang. It feels like such good quality.

    Read More
    beccabell April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links