Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XNP Nickel Pearl 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this several years ago. We use it at least once a week and have had only one problem but I'm sure it was one of our own doing as we were making cookies, mixed an entire double recipe of Christmas butter cookies before it shut down because it was to hot. Cooled it down and has worked perfectly ever since!

    Read More
    Keith M. December 24, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter who uses it all the time. She loves it.

    Read More
    JAMES H. December 10, 2017
  • Great Mixer... With One Issue
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this mixer and the color! Only downfall to this mixer is the metal tab that locks into the mixing my bowl is a pain to line up and press down into the locked position. Hopefully with continued use the metal tab wears a little making it easier to use.

    Read More
    Brian C. December 5, 2017
  • He LOVES This!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend. He loves to bake and cook for me and our family/friends. This was the first gift I bought him and he loves it! It is easy to use and works well.

    Read More
    Nakisa A. November 27, 2017
  • Workhorse of any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Always thought I'd prefer a hand mixer so I could FEEL what I was mixing. Forget that the day I bought this beauty. I LOVE THIS MIXER.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 20, 2017
  • Works like a gem.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to bake a cake in another country on a whim for a friend's wedding. So, I ordered this, had it shipped overseas, and hoped for the best. Overstock delivered on time and for an amazing price, it worked like a gem, and honestly - I thought about nothing more than creating a beautiful work of art for an even more beautiful friend. So happy with this purchase that I left it with the homeowner that let me borrow her kitchen as a gift.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 20, 2017
  • desserts made easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased for a small restaurant where I make desserts and did it make my life easy. large capacity so could make multiple batches at a time and never an issue with slowing down when mixing heavy mixtures. love this mixer. had my first for over 15 years.

    Read More
    78leonardo July 25, 2017
  • RB Aiken sc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a 2nd mixer that was identical to what we already had. Works better than a new one!!!!!Price was right after shopping around. Perfect size and color For my kitchen.

    Read More
    RB Aiken sc June 1, 2017
  • Workhorse Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my baking workhorse stand mixer. Great capacity and super powerful!

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 30, 2017
  • So happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a little worried that it was a refurbished unit, but that was the only way I could afford the big one :-) We love it, it works great, zero problems and is very sexy on the counter!

    Read More
    crickethollow May 7, 2017
  • Fabulous buy for an awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    My KitchenAid Lift-Stand mixer of 30+ years finally wore out! You can bet I am replacing it with the same brand! This mixer is performing flawlessly. I have total confidence in purchases made through Overstock and especially the KitcheAid brand. Both stand behind their products!

    Read More
    callygirl4 March 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted this mixer because I've watched my sister use her and always tell me how great they are. I tried my first one it was a refurbished one it didn't do well but I called and they instantly sent me out another one and I can't say enough good things about it. So wonderful ladies when you have baking to do this is a must buy

    Read More
    Kim R. March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This made making Christmas cookies so much easier.

    Read More
    Texas Shopper February 10, 2017
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be turned on a couple of times to actually start. Also makes more noise while running than my slightly smaller kitchen aid mixer.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 5, 2017
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldnt' power on. Returning.

    Read More
    iam8up December 22, 2016
  • I will not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mixer that can handle kneading a thick and heavy dough. This mixer does that well. What it does not do well is mix. When mixing the yeast and water, I have to stop the mixer, lower the bowl and push the yeast back down into the water. There is about a quarter inch of clearance between the whisk and the bowl. I also whip garlic butter. I let the butter whip for a while and then add garlic powder and let it mix. Because of the clearance, I have to remove the bowl and use a spatula to turn over the butter and get all the garlic powder back in the middle to try to mix in. Glad I only wasted money on a refurbished instead of full price for a new one. It does have good power though.

    Read More
    OstkUser746264 November 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's huge! Don't miss out on the refurbished deal. It's awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser498909 November 4, 2016
  • Beyond Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves to bake and was always baking and he kept saying he wanted a KitchenAid all the time. I think they are a great investment for anyone, it's just a lot of money, this mixer would have cost us $400 to get anywhere else, and we got it for half the price. Don't let refurbished scare you away, I was reluctant at first but it came in and looks brand new, like it has never been used. Also we ordered this on Sunday and had it on Wednesday, and we didn't pay for extra shipping. Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting to get a KitchenAid get this one or one off Overstock.

    Read More
    • KitchenAid RKP26M1XNP Nickel Pearl 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)
    • KitchenAid RKP26M1XNP Nickel Pearl 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)
    Nicholas M. November 3, 2016
  • BAD PACKAGE and SCRATCHS!
    Verified Purchase

    my mixer has a lot of scratch's and the shipping package was damage!

    Read More
    Carlos H. November 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I got this version of the Kitchenaid over some of the cheaper ones. Several of my friends have commented on how much more durable this looks in comparison to their standard models.

    Read More
    Sarah T. October 20, 2016