Today: $250.99

Was: $279.99

Save $29.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XNP Nickel Pearl 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RB Aiken sc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a 2nd mixer that was identical to what we already had. Works better than a new one!!!!!Price was right after shopping around. Perfect size and color For my kitchen.

    Read More
    RB Aiken sc June 1, 2017
  • Workhorse Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my baking workhorse stand mixer. Great capacity and super powerful!

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 30, 2017
  • So happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a little worried that it was a refurbished unit, but that was the only way I could afford the big one :-) We love it, it works great, zero problems and is very sexy on the counter!

    Read More
    crickethollow May 7, 2017
  • Fabulous buy for an awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    My KitchenAid Lift-Stand mixer of 30+ years finally wore out! You can bet I am replacing it with the same brand! This mixer is performing flawlessly. I have total confidence in purchases made through Overstock and especially the KitcheAid brand. Both stand behind their products!

    Read More
    callygirl4 March 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted this mixer because I've watched my sister use her and always tell me how great they are. I tried my first one it was a refurbished one it didn't do well but I called and they instantly sent me out another one and I can't say enough good things about it. So wonderful ladies when you have baking to do this is a must buy

    Read More
    Kim R. March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This made making Christmas cookies so much easier.

    Read More
    Texas Shopper February 10, 2017
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be turned on a couple of times to actually start. Also makes more noise while running than my slightly smaller kitchen aid mixer.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 5, 2017
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldnt' power on. Returning.

    Read More
    iam8up December 22, 2016
  • I will not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mixer that can handle kneading a thick and heavy dough. This mixer does that well. What it does not do well is mix. When mixing the yeast and water, I have to stop the mixer, lower the bowl and push the yeast back down into the water. There is about a quarter inch of clearance between the whisk and the bowl. I also whip garlic butter. I let the butter whip for a while and then add garlic powder and let it mix. Because of the clearance, I have to remove the bowl and use a spatula to turn over the butter and get all the garlic powder back in the middle to try to mix in. Glad I only wasted money on a refurbished instead of full price for a new one. It does have good power though.

    Read More
    OstkUser746264 November 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's huge! Don't miss out on the refurbished deal. It's awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser498909 November 4, 2016
  • Beyond Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, he loves to bake and was always baking and he kept saying he wanted a KitchenAid all the time. I think they are a great investment for anyone, it's just a lot of money, this mixer would have cost us $400 to get anywhere else, and we got it for half the price. Don't let refurbished scare you away, I was reluctant at first but it came in and looks brand new, like it has never been used. Also we ordered this on Sunday and had it on Wednesday, and we didn't pay for extra shipping. Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting to get a KitchenAid get this one or one off Overstock.

    Read More
    Nicholas M. November 3, 2016
  • BAD PACKAGE and SCRATCHS!
    Verified Purchase

    my mixer has a lot of scratch's and the shipping package was damage!

    Read More
    Carlos H. November 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I got this version of the Kitchenaid over some of the cheaper ones. Several of my friends have commented on how much more durable this looks in comparison to their standard models.

    Read More
    Sarah T. October 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer I have wanted forever and it is everything I thought!!!

    Read More
    jeannie1966 September 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I got it but have not a chance to use it

    Read More
    James G. September 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We saved a LOT of $$ on this by purchasing a "refurbished" model... And there is absolutely nothing wrong with it... It comes with the same warranty, etc, so anyone would be foolish NOT to order a refurb of a product such as this...!! All that being said, she LOVED it... Exactly what she wanted, and it has seen some good use since we unboxed it...!

    Read More
    matthew b. August 8, 2016
  • Bakker dream realized
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my new kitchen aid mixer. Never thought I would be able to afford this model but overstock came thru. It is beautiful and functional. My only issue is it is too tall to fit under my cabinets but I have found a home fr it as an art piece on the counter

    Read More
    kcarrigan July 26, 2016
  • Did not work
    Verified Purchase

    There was a small cosmetic blemish-- not very big. When I tested out the mixer I was not able to turn it off at the switch. Did not bode well for the testing refurbished items get. Very disappointed-- I was looking forward to this item to replace my artisan.

    Read More
    Michelle A. June 28, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid nickel pearl pro 600 stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've not had this mixer for very long, but have already made breads and cakes. this machine works great. The morning after we recieved it I made sweet rolls, It works so quiet and smooth that my wife never woke up from her sleep until the smell of baking rolls wafted up to the bedroom

    Read More
    Raul A. June 7, 2016
  • Betsy the cook
    Verified Purchase

    mixer packaged just like new and works perfectly

    Read More
    betsy e. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links