| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $332.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XMC Metallic Chrome 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly this is the first time I've bought a refurbished product so I was more then skeptical! It took me weeks to decide where and what to buy after my husband gifted me a mixer of my choosing. After weeks of looking overstock had great deals on refirbished mixers and the reviews were all pretty good. My mixer was here in about a week and looks brand new. I ran my first recipe the day I received it and the mixer works great. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 4, 2017
  • Lacks power
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this mixer! I had an artisan kitchen Aid that was about 10 years old which did a much better job than this which is much more expensive

    Read More
    renzo200 November 4, 2016
  • Ja4bes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful. Love having such an upgrade.

    Read More
    Ja4bes July 28, 2016
  • Always great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great to make from cupcakes to French bread.

    Read More
    Antonio carlos s. April 26, 2016
  • It's awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't live with out it!!

    Read More
    myrandad October 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works like new! Love my new mixer!!

    Read More
    Jessica E. September 29, 2015
  • My 4th KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite so far because it combines power and size for making larger batches of dough for bread. I have all the attachments and making pasta and sausage is a breeze. Be careful with the measurements. I have a cabinet specially designed to store this unit, but it almost doesn't clear the counter top and upper cabinets when it is on the counter top. This is a large unit!

    Read More
    lpintampa August 22, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been coveting my sisters lift bowl mixer for years and when I found the ad for the refurbished 600 series in my in-box at less than half of retail, (delivered), I couldn't pas it up. I'm very glad I didn't. Thanks Overstock. (But bring back the German model for your TV ads.)

    Read More
    iirc March 27, 2013
  • Just like brand new if not better
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mixer and we use it for everything! I have made every thing from cake mixes to home made butter and marshmellows and it is so so much easier with the kitchenaide pro. Having used a tilt head before I have to say I prefer the bowl lift it is very easy to use and I don't have to lift the heavey head or worry about it dropping back down on my hands when I scrap the sides like my old kitchenaide did. The speeds are very easy to change as you mix, you can tell where you are because it sort of clicks for each one. They don't tell you this but this comes with the ultra awesome huge whisk! I did not expect the double whisk. I can't even tell this was refurbished it works perfectly and still comes with a 2 years warrently, go refurbished it will not only save you money but you know it is going to work well for you because it's been thoroughly gone over. I only wish I had purchased this sooner no more store bought butter for us just heavey cream and 5 minutes in the kitchenaide!

    Read More
    michellemanske March 27, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was eagerly anticipating delivery, and used almost immediately. Worked like a charm, can see many years of use as I bake regularly.

    Read More
    deejayw March 14, 2013
  • Baker's must have!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this machine! I received it on a Friday and baked a cake the following day ... I love to bake, I simply need to learn to give away the food before I eat it.

    Read More
    miggiesays March 13, 2013
  • Mixer at last!
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake & I knew my mom would never part with her 25+ year old KA mixer; I’d have to find my own! I figured with the 6 quart\lift model that I was after; would require a pretty decent amount of money. So, I was thrilled to find this refurbished model for an amazing price. I was beyond happy to finally be able to purchase my KitchenAid Pro mixer. I wasn’t totally sure of how great the condition would be, but was happy to find it in “new” condition, no marks/scratches, or any signs of use at all. I was a little worried because the packaging wasn’t what I expected as ideal, and I could see how it could arrive damaged from shipping. However, everything arrived in perfect condition. All parts looked good as well, but I did wish they included the pouring shield. My new beauty had a spot waiting for it on my counter, and when plugged in, turned on- worked! I’ve only had the opportunity to use it once so far, but it was the best batch of homemade choc. chip cookies I’ve made to date. But it will get a ton of use when the holidays come back around. There is no comparing the mixing power on this. Clean up was easy, but I do wish the paddles\whisks were dishwasher safe. The color looks amazing, and I’m so happy I went with the metallic chrome; it fits in well with my stainless appliances, it’s so pretty. I did purchase the 2 year warranty, since KitchenAid only provides 6 months, but hopefully I never have to use it. So far I’m completely elated with my purchase.

    Read More
    brookenstein March 12, 2013
  • Great Mixer!!!!!! Like Brand New!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    could not tell the mixer from brand new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    florida72 March 12, 2013
  • Happy Wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was in tears of joy and now she is part of the big girls club with a big smile

    Read More
    gagnmp March 8, 2013
  • kitchen aid pro-mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer was returned, the quality was all my daughter expected, except the mixer head did not tilt up.

    Read More
    nmstocker March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!!'
    Verified Purchase

    I got my mixer on time and it was beautiful. Will not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    ahinee38 March 5, 2013
  • I'm happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a KitchenAid stand mixer for years and finally gave in due to the good price. The 6-quart is probably too big for my needs but I'd rather overbuy than wish I had more capacity. So far this is a stunning piece of equipment - I've kneaded a double batch of bread dough, made a couple of cakes (including whipping egg whites). I intend to purchase some of the accessory items I see on o.co and perhaps I'll be able to retire my 30+ yo professional grade food processor. My only complaint has nothing to do with the way the product works - in fact, it probably helps it work better; this is so heavy! 30-pounds and 16.5" high means it is stored on the counter, not in a cupboard. This could turn into an issue when/if we move again.

    Read More
    leslieileen March 5, 2013
  • KitchenAid- need I say more?
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer was the best money can buy in my book. The price was unbelievable. I did a lot of research on this purchase and this was noticeably cheaper.

    Read More
    davidgrandma February 20, 2013
  • I'm in awe...
    Verified Purchase

    Going to make plenty of biscuits, buns, bread and cookies with this machine. I am impressed with the entire package.

    Read More
    astro52 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wesley J. May 19, 2017