Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XLC Licorice 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm...could not be more pleased with the product, ordering, and delivery.

    Read More
    Judy H. July 13, 2017
  • Colo
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mixer and so happy I bought refurbished

    Read More
    Pamela J. December 7, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid

    Doesn't turn on stir speed and it's very loud. :-(

    Read More
    OstkUser85761 February 15, 2016
  • Works great for bread
    Verified Purchase

    We make 6-8 loaves of bread a week with this and it works well. One of the gears stripped once (after a year) so I used YouTube for instructions on how to replace it. My wife doesn't use it for cake or other baked goods because it doesn't get close enough to the bottom of the mixing bowl.

    Read More
    Preston W. January 7, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    After years of use, this is still going strong. I hug it daily. You will too.

    Read More
    iriani S. October 21, 2015
  • Excellent for our usage so far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was $$$ cheaper than a new one and I saw pretty good reviews on refurbished ones. The only defect was a paint chipped from one of the arms of the bowl holder (there is no warranty for paint defects because it is refurbished). The first time I used it to make bread dough, I found black streaks in the dough and thought that it came from the power knead attachment (dull gray instead of shiny silver when new). I called KA customer service and they told me it was because a surface coating on the metal mixing bowl was not completely washed off. After several rounds of scrubbing with detergent and rinses with hot water, I have had no more black streaks in my bread dough ever since. I have made a dozen loaves of bread so far and the results have been consistent. KA Pro 600 looks, sounds and feels solid during operation and I hope to get many years of service out of it!

    Read More
    OstkUser53352 October 15, 2015
  • A step up
    Verified Purchase

    After 15 years of heavy use my standard Kitchen Aid died. Since I have all the attachments, which are NOT cheap, I was kind of forced to buy a new Kitchen Aid. Chose this one because it has metal gears vs. plastic. So far, I love it. It is heavier and more awkward to move/ store than the original, as if that is even possible, but my 12 year old daughter can get it up on the counter and use it herself. The only disconcerting thing is the "delay" speed. This is an intended design feature, I'm just not a patient person and when I switch to #8 I think its broken if it doesn't immediately zip off. Just an FYI! Otherwise love it.

    Read More
    marnie0621 July 29, 2015
  • Oh, yes.
    Verified Purchase

    I have absolutely no issues with refurbished items- they've been checked at least twice for less money. The mixer works like a champ. No cosmetic or other issues whatsoever.

    Read More
    Margaret S. July 5, 2015
  • Great mixer at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this a lot in the past couple of months and I love it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey h. June 25, 2015
  • Great Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Larger capacity for mixing dough than Artisan series. No problems mixing pizza dough which can be a chore from some mixers. Does not even get warm on top of machine. very good price from overstock.

    Read More
    Troy F. May 19, 2015
  • Does what I need it to
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to make bread (loaf and flat), pizza dough and the occasional baked good. We are hoping to add to our accessory collection down the line and have a meat grinder and pasta maker (which was one of the deciding factors for getting a kitchen aid). The refurbished price made this something we could actually get. It now lives on our counter and we use it a few times a week to make anything from whipped cream to pizza dough to waffles.

    Read More
    Andrea D. May 6, 2015
  • baker's dream
    Verified Purchase

    great capacity. Works well for larger batches.

    Read More
    jeannette k. May 2, 2015
  • Just Like New
    Verified Purchase

    The KitchenAid RKP26M1XLC Licorice 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished) Looks Brand New. Operates Perfectly. Quiet, Powerful, and Smooth like Butter are the Gears and Motor. Great Deal!

    Read More
    paupacker April 28, 2015
  • Nothing Better
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer looks brand new with no indication that its refurbished. It's a very powerful machine. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    JasonAlonzo April 25, 2015
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Heather C. April 22, 2015
  • refurbished looks brand new
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mixer. The refurbished price was great. Item arrived looking brand new!

    Read More
    mercerislandkj January 27, 2015
  • My mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mom for Christmas. She uses this mixer every other day, she bakes for her grand kids and it is less stressful on her arms and hands. She loves it.

    Read More
    vega4life December 30, 2014
  • works like a new one
    Verified Purchase

    This machine was purchased to replace a similar one we have had for number of years. It is quieter and the new dough hook seems to be an improvement.

    Read More
    adedret2 August 3, 2014
  • Love this mixer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great quality! Makes baking sooo fast and easy!

    Read More
    breezer32 August 1, 2014
  • assembled in US
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer is great, no problem there, but it says in the specifications that this mixer is made in the USA. I am betting that it may have been assembled in the USA, but the bowl says "made in India" right on the handle. It is unfortunate that even when something says it is made in the USA, it is most likely not. Great mixer, but wont last 50 years like my granny's Kitchenaid. Every piece of that was made and assembled in this country. Unions and greed are the problems

    Read More
    kebonixx May 12, 2014
Sponsored Links