Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $252.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XGC Gloss Cinnamon 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mixer! I had a white the kitchenaid classic that I sold so I could get a newer one & I ordered this one. The price is wonderful for such a great mixer. Best purchase I've made in a while!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser482400 July 20, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and works great. I knocked down a start because it seems VERY noisy. Also, if you are trying to beat small amounts of egg whites or cream, it gets tricky. The bowl is large and beater seems to struggle to work with smaller batches.

    Read More
    Nivi L. May 5, 2017
  • thismimilovesher3boys
    Verified Purchase

    This is the bezt mixer around

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. Price was great....and even though it's refurbished...it's just like new!...Very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser362067 January 8, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Works like an ox and worth the refurbished price I paid!

    Read More
    Eugene V. November 19, 2016
  • Edward Landa
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this mixer many times now and bought a meat grinder and pasta maker attachment. I'm very happy with the size and performance of this mixer and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    edl089 October 27, 2016
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    You would never know it was refurbished.

    Read More
    OstkUser374041 August 6, 2016
  • Kitchen aide
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted one forever and it works great

    Read More
    OstkUser59458 April 21, 2016
  • Love my new mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I have a basic KitchenAid stand mixer and it did a good job. I make a lot of homemade bread and the bowl was not big enough. This mixer has no problem with my sour dough bread making a 5 pound loaf. It looks great and does a great job. The only drawback is that it is 16.5 inches tall and I have 1950's cabinets and the mixer just fits under them.

    Read More
    Michael S. November 23, 2015
  • Great Mixer, Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after having used my son's mixer and I absolutely love it. I already had a smaller one but this is so much better! I cook for a lot of people and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    Larry G. September 2, 2015
  • Five Stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.

    Read More
    lkp May 12, 2015
  • Lovetobake
    Verified Purchase

    Getting the bowl on and off the mixer can be a little tricky. Otherwise, it works great. As I use my mixer more and more, the mechanism to get the bowl on and off is smoothing out. Also, definitely get yourself a beater that has rubber edge with , it's so much easier than trying to scrape the bowl.

    Read More
    Boopieandgary April 1, 2015
  • Very Good Kitchen Applicance Use it Always

    Product came as described and on time for the holidays. Used it a few times already and it works great. The placing and removal of the bowl from the two arms holding the bowl in place is a bit tricky for an elder person. Someone in her 70s tried to help me in the kitchen and she had tough time placing the bowl and snapping it into the proper position. Also, the removal of the bowl requires a little force. So, if you have difficulties with hands then this unit might prove to be a bit challenging to use. This is the reason I gave it 4 stars. But, for all other who do not have any issues with hands, finger dexterity, this until is excellent and a great value. For my personal use I would rate it a 5 star.

    Read More
    John A Jabbar December 31, 2014
  • great item, the wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my wife for Christmas and she hasn't stopped using it, she loves it, and so do I "lots of good eats from this"

    Read More
    rick4aces December 30, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Big fancy mixer, sexy color, perfect fit for my dated 50's kitchen. It whipped up angel food cake batter in a jiffy with the whisk attachment. Nice. Then we switched to the normal beater and threw a triple batch of gingerbread cookie dough in it, which is about the toughest thing we could think of. It churned that thick sticky clay stuff like a champ most of the way but then overheated and shut itself off to cool (we were able to start it back up about 10 minutes later). The bowl is a bit difficult and awkward to get seated correctly. Hopefully the retaining clip in the back will loosen up with time. Yes it is a big heavy duty machine. Yes these Kitchen Aid mixers have something of a hallowed, exalted image (at least in my mind). In reality it is not completely unstoppable. Maybe I had unreasonable expectations. Just beware that it won't mix concrete. Overall a reasonable investment I guess. No complaints.

    Read More
    psychpatient June 12, 2014
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I've had kitchen aid mixers for over 40 years. they have never disappointed me. I double a lot of my recipes & end up with very dense dough. this one outperforms all of them. I was a bit hesitant because it is refurbished & not new so I got the extended warranty. even with that additional cost it was still far cheaper than a brand new one. I LOVE it!!!

    Read More
    1777grandc March 17, 2014
  • KitchenAid RKP26M1XGC
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mixer. Does a great job, it is just difficult to get the bowl in and out.

    Read More
    chaz224 March 11, 2014
  • Stay away from the 600 if you like to make dough!
    Verified Purchase

    I have burned through, literally, 4 of these Pro 600s, 3 refurb, and one brand new. Cannot handle bagel dough using only 8 cups of flour without smoking.....

    Read More
    kyleer December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links