Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $243.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XCU Contour Silver 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loves her gift
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend absolutely loves the product

    Read More
    Matthew E. August 18, 2017
  • 6 quart Pro 600
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied, so far with my Kitchen Aid mixer. I have used it once. It looks great on my counter. I am planning to use it more and I probably can give a better review. Overstock customer service was very helpful with my concerns.

    Read More
    Marina G. June 19, 2017
  • KitchenAid RKP26M1XCU Contour Silver 6-quart Pro 6
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MIXER AND EXCELLENT BARGAIN!!!

    Read More
    aggadore June 16, 2017
  • Good price, decent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Depending on your intended use this can be an excellent choice. If making a heavy bread and wanting this machine to knead you might look elsewhere but other than that an excellent machine. As with all KitchenAid mixers, parts and tutorials are available online and any issues are easily resolved. The older mixers which I used in a commercial setting all had metal parts, now they are nylon. That is the difference for making a heavy bread with the new machines, they can strip.

    Read More
    Don P. May 17, 2017
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item to have in the kitchen.

    Read More
    boomer1590 May 3, 2017
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    hopefully it is because it is a refurb...would never do that again. this product is not up to what i have come to know and love in kitchenaid products. it has a very loud whine when operating and it has a delay when you turn it on...you can hear the motor running but nothing happens for the first few seconds

    Read More
    Amy S. April 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once so far but very impressed with it! I love my kitchenaid mixer and it's a beauty!

    Read More
    lisa t. April 7, 2017
  • AMAZING DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    I got my refinished 600 pro mixer for just $*** after I applied a 15% off code and it came 2 days later! So far I love it! I'll come back and edit if anything changes, but it's quiet and I love how it looks! I am so happy with it! It's going to be able to handle much more than my old one!

    Read More
    OstkUser976266 February 24, 2017
  • Efficient Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer operates and looks great. I am so glad I was able find one at such a reasonable price. Normally when items are refurbished, they give all the pieces that originally come in the packaging. The pouring shield is not included but would have been a nice addition to have. I am satisfied with this purchase. Another issue I encountered is the mixer does not match exact with my toaster which is the supposedly the same color.

    Read More
    LISA T. January 25, 2017
  • Good as new!
    Verified Purchase

    ...and quite a bit more reasonable.

    Read More
    Michael W. January 19, 2017
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    this was a good way to replace my previous mixer for a good price. No problems at all... the refurbishing was done very well.

    Read More
    Montana Mom May 13, 2015
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks brand new, works well.

    Read More
    Justyna W. April 29, 2015
  • perfect buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !!!! I use it almost everyday. Does the job perfectly, even for small batch. It's a refurbished item but looks brand new. So so so glad about this buy.

    Read More
    ceriseofredhook February 5, 2014
  • Most pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer came promptly, well packaged, exactly as described. It works perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    chixchick November 15, 2013
  • What a champ
    Verified Purchase

    A quality piece of kitchen equipment---I have owned it for 2 years, use it at least weekly, and am pleased I found it at a good price.

    Read More
    pvmla February 8, 2013
  • Refurbished can save you money
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my KitchenAid several times and am very pleased with it. It looked like brand new and works great. I got the kind that the head doesn't tilt, which has taken a little getting used to, but I am very happy with this purchase. My husband keeps saying, "Why did we wait so long to get one of these?"

    Read More
    yecats04 February 2, 2013
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer works well and handles large quantities with ease. It's a great time saver! The only disadvantage is that the attachments cannot go in the dishwasher. (The bowl can)

    Read More
    theophilus78 March 22, 2012
  • Love my Mixer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mixer! It took longer than I expected for it to ship, I guess because I ordered it right before Thanksgiving... But once it arrived, I was so glad. It does take a little getting used to when making bread. It goes faster than I can so you don't want to over knead the bread. Very thankful I have a kitchen timer that does seconds! When it says need 90 seconds, it means it! The cookbook that came with it is a big help! Also, I used it to make our wedding cake (from Rose Levy Beranbaum, The Cake Bible) & fondant. The cake turned out beautiful! I am considering starting a business & the mixer will be what will help me make beautiful cakes! Thank you for a wonderful product!

    Read More
    grammymary11 January 4, 2012
  • Very nice machine, waited a long time to buy one.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. I use it almost daily.

    Read More
    nhlmikes December 8, 2011
  • item details incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    detail to date claims it comes with pouring shield, IT DOES NOT!

    Read More
    texasbaker76 December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links