Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKP26M1XCS Cocoa Silver 6-quart Pro 600 Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE LOVEI
    Verified Purchase

    I fond myself baking more than ever. I love this mixer

    Read More
    judy b. April 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my mixer

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 11, 2017
  • Very good...working good even after 15 months
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this from overstock for a bargain and were not sure about the reliability of the mixer....but now, even after 15 months of use, it is kicking really good!

    Read More
    Jigar K. November 30, 2016
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Great product on time - did have a return - couldn't have been easier with customer service!!! Very happy with purchase and service

    Read More
    OstkUser99984 April 12, 2016
  • Jacqueline Love
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy my mixer I was upset however because in the picture it shows the accessories and when I received the mixer they weren't in the box.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. April 6, 2016
  • KitchenAid 6 wt stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this was purchased as a refurbished item, it looks and performs flawlessly. I used this mixer for both my Christmas baking, which is quite extensive, & also I utilized the mixer with the meat grinder & sausage stuffer attachment. I could not be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rene. TJ S. February 24, 2016
  • Had to have it
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a kitchen aid stand mixer. Fortunately cake sales were at a high and I needed another to be able to do my batters and frosting a in a timely fashion. This larger mixer has truly served its purpose. I was a bit concerned about purchasing it since it was refurbished. Fortunately, it has don't what it is designed to do.

    Read More
    Jamytta B. January 9, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I used the whip and the paddle so far and both are great with fast mixing and relatively quiet motor. Fits under my counter. Can't wait to try bread dough, which is why I wanted the Pro 600 rather than the very pretty colors for the Artisan. One caution: the spring/button to secure the bowl is a bit tight so I needed to be careful securing the bowl.

    Read More
    Diane H. December 1, 2015
  • I love this mixer, and what a deal!

    The mixer is all I hoped it would be. The size is a bit overwhelming at first, but I only have a tiny galley kitchen, so that's to be expected. My first use was a double batch of Toll House cookies and it worked great. I was done in no time at all. Anything I've used it for since has been the same, super easy and quick. The only thing I was disappointed with was not having the spill cover included, I was really excited when I saw it in the photo and then disappointed when I read the reviews and then confirmed in the description that it wasn't depicted properly. Still, I can't complain. It's a super deal for this size and power, and the color is really nice, looks better in person. I can recommend this.

    Read More
    TulsaLinzi November 14, 2015
  • Fantastic Refurbished Buy
    Verified Purchase

    After taking all day to decide refurbished or not I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! It works perfectly and didn't have a scratch on it. This will be my BFF for years to come.

    Read More
    jaclyn l. October 14, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as it came in, I put it to function and loved it

    Read More
    Omayra C. September 26, 2015
  • Looks brand new.
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer looks brand new and works like new. You would not even know the difference except for the extra money in your pocket. Kitchen Aid is always so reliable anyway. Love it!!!

    Read More
    ajcab78 August 20, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This a LOT of mixer for the price. So far it well exceeds my needs.

    Read More
    wmannsz August 13, 2015
  • Awesome mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great find! And very sturdy!

    Read More
    Alfred S. August 11, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a kitchen aid stand mixer for a long time. Saw this and loved the color and price! I have had it for over a year and it runs well. So happy I didn't pay full price. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mixinitup97 July 16, 2015
  • Amazing deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many refurbished Kitchenaid appliances in my life. This one is just as perfect as a new one. Everything worked perfectly and the price on Overstock CAN'T BE BEAT!

    Read More
    Tara J. May 5, 2015
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer is huge! I did read that before hand, but seeing is believing:) Works excellent, love the color, super fast shipping. More mixer than I need, but for the money, you can't go wrong. Refurbished or not, it is hands down a winner, comes with warranty. ❤️it!

    Read More
    Deborah4 S. April 25, 2015
  • chiguy
    Verified Purchase

    works very well wish i had more attachments

    Read More
    Jim D. April 23, 2015
  • A "must" in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    After burning out three hand mixers, I finally invested in a KitchenAid. A godsend!

    Read More
    dhssc April 11, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as expected. Loving it. Was leery of ordering a refurbished item but it worked out well and it had a substantial saving.

    Read More
    nancyjaner January 22, 2015
Sponsored Links