Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKMT422CU Contour Silver 4-slice Manual High-Lift Lever Toaster (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this toaster to match my Kitchen Aid refrigerator and appliance ensemble. looks nice and functions well.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • awesome toaster
    Verified Purchase

    works great has a bagel setting and never burns anything. Doneness meter helps to gauge time to toasted goodness!

    Read More
    oklahomasyclone April 21, 2016
  • Handles to lower bread in dont stay down
    Verified Purchase

    Very frustrating when you press down on the handle to lower the bread and begin toasting you have to slam it down several times before it will catch and stay down. I wanted to open it up and see if it could be a simple fix but they use special tamper proof screws so I would have to either buy the correct screw driver or just discard this entire toaster and eat the $$ I paid and buy a new one. One compliment is when you can get it to stay down and toast it does a great job.

    Read More
    Robert G. May 1, 2015
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Best toaster I've ever had! I love the adjustments and options.

    Read More
    daniel1958 April 21, 2015
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    this was a refurbished toaster great price works better than most new items like this I have bought in the past like having the four areas to toast great product

    Read More
    Beverly G. March 3, 2015
  • KitchenAid RKMT422CU Contour Silver 4-slice Manual
    Verified Purchase

    works as well as to be expected it did have a little ding on it but no problem

    Read More
    aljaybe January 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was not really looking for a 4-slice toaster, but I am glad I got this one. The exterior stays cool to the touch! No worries of burns or charred cords. Two tones to indicate when which side is done. Love it!

    Read More
    labien December 25, 2014
  • Great Toaster, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great toaster--nice looking, good features, etc., but three weeks after I got it, the left side stopped popping up. Usually refurbished items perform well, but not in this case. By then I had already thrown out all the packing material, but when I called Overstock there was no problem returning it for full credit. I'm going to try the same toaster one more time and hope I have better luck with this one.

    Read More
    djsdo June 6, 2014
  • KitchenAid Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. It works great, looks great and the value is excellent. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    bkrup May 21, 2014
  • KitchenAid Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is big on size and excellent on service. I feed 30 people for new years breakfast and it was non stop use. Looks great in my kitchen also.

    Read More
    theocracy9 February 10, 2014
  • kitchenaid rkmt422cu silver 4-slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    levers are loose,hard to adjust, pretty tho, i will keep, got rid of old one.

    Read More
    minnetta January 3, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice toaster ..works well...great value...I recommend it

    Read More
    lktaft1 December 30, 2013
  • Good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Been using for a month and it works very well. Good looking and versatle.

    Read More
    dlpotteiger December 27, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely looking toaster but that is where it ends. The toaster does not toast evenly and the handles are hard to push. I researched this product and overall it had great ratings, but I cannot agree.

    Read More
    kgp1973 December 24, 2013
  • Amazing toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bulkiness and masculine looks of the toaster. Beautiful.

    Read More
    codyhieu December 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamiko C. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links