Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKG25H0XOB Onyx Black 5-quart Pro HD Series Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It fits true to size, for me.
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    Very comfortable and fits well. It's made very good and feels wonderful.

    Read More
    Cantthink April 14, 2017
  • so comfortable
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    love the support and comfort and it is also pretty

    Read More
    bldg April 11, 2017
  • Best fit and Comfort
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    I have been buying this bra for at least 10 years and am very pleased with the support and lift. I'm a DD and it's so refreshing to wear an undergarment that fits a full cup lady.

    Read More
    Spitfire51 April 10, 2017
  • love this bra!
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    After breast reduction surgery over 10 years ago I felt very limited to bra styles I could wear. When I finally tried this style I immediately fell in live with it! So comfortable you don't even realize you have it on!

    Read More
    sunshine lover April 10, 2017
  • Fixing something that wasn't broken
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    I bought this updated Xbox One controller about four months ago. It isn't very different from the original controller released for the Xbone, but the minor changes that were made are fantastic. Microsoft definitely improved on an already great controller. I am very happy with this item. Haven't had any issues with the controller breaking, such as in the other reviews. The only thing I wish is that it came with a rechargeable battery.

    Read More
    Idwhit April 9, 2017
  • Always loved playtex
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    Loved the bras, would buy them again. They shipped them promptly.

    Read More
    1butterfly April 8, 2017
  • live this style
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    Live this style bra for great comfort and great look!

    Read More
    sunshine lover April 5, 2017
  • Terribly quality. Wish I could Sue.
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    Garbage, Absolute garbage. The controllers randomly disconnect from the console. They are made of garbage and unverified quality parts from China. Microsoft needs to mail out replacement controllers to all whom ask just as they did for faulty 360's during the red ring. You cannot, and will not, silence those whom call out your poor quality products.

    Read More
    RycorAbsinthe April 4, 2017
  • Great shaping along with cool comfort
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    It is getting harder and harder to find bras that do not have a thick foam lining. I live in South Texas and foam lined bras are HOT!!!!!! This bra is very supportive due to the woven fabric and underwires, and it is also cool. Very pretty and feminine too. Only negative I could add is that the cups are quite oversized so I had to send it back for an exchange.

    Read More
    Southtexas April 1, 2017
  • Love the bar
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    Only bra I have found to fit me properly and feel comfortable. The shipping took way too long though

    Read More
    locjoc1 March 30, 2017
  • Great support
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    I love this style bra. Great support and it's looks great.

    Read More
    Goose5kids March 28, 2017
  • Have been waring this bra ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    Have been waring this bra for years it's my very favorite hard to find in stores now but can always depend on you Thank you it fits me perfectly soft yet very good support

    Read More
    Clyde lady March 25, 2017
  • The Best!
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    This is the ONLY bra I wear and I've been wearing this for years replacing when necessary.

    Read More
    Castle33 March 19, 2017
  • TRASH
    Reviewed at http://www.microsoftstore.com/

    i got this with my consle in December of 2016, about a month or two later and it broke and won't turn on.

    Read More
    awfuulfool March 19, 2017
  • Great support, coverage and look
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    I have been wearing this product since the late 80's. have always loved the fit and support. Would love to see a bigger choice of colors, such as navy and red. Over the years as my body changed with age, I noticed the fit was still there, but the elastic straps stretch out faster and the side panels held me in for only about 3 months and then offer less support over time and I wash on gentle cycle and line dry all the time. I have also had an issue with the plastic they use now instead of wire snapping. It happened to 3 bras in the past 2 years. But I still love the bra for the look coverage and comfort I just wish it would hold up longer.

    Read More
    Sioux449 March 16, 2017
  • Hard to find sizes always avaliable
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    I wear a 34 or 36 DDD which is very hard to find in our local stores. Actually I can't think of a local store that carries my size. So I have been VERY fortunate to have found you. The bra fits beautifully.

    Read More
    Marfa March 15, 2017
  • Love this bra
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    Been wearing this style for several years and love the fit and comfort of it.

    Read More
    Sammimom March 15, 2017
  • Playtex Bra's
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    I only buy playtex and you can't find the underwire bra's in stores

    Read More
    sherrierowe March 15, 2017
  • Fantastic fit abd confirt
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    My daughter has purchased several of these bras in the last year or so. They fit well, have medium coverage but still allow one to wear lower V-neck tops. After my daughter's great outcome with these bras, I took a look at them for myself. A great looking and comfortable bra in a 38DDD is hard to find, but Hanes had thrm. I am happy I took my daughter's advice and tried this bra. It is absolutely a winner. I will be buying more.

    Read More
    SusanL March 10, 2017
  • Great Bra!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Hanes.com

    This is my all time go to bra. I've bought many different bras over the years but always come back and purchase this one again. It is the most confortable bra I've ever had. I've tried different brands and am never pleased. I hope Playtex never changes this one. Thank you.

    Read More
    keve March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links