Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKFP710WH White 7-cup Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabin Gal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves it and uses it a lot.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 1, 2016
  • refurb never looked so good
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid does a good job with their refurbished items. This is no different. It comes with the shredding/slicing disk and the usual blade. It cleans up well. It was a good purchase.

    Read More
    dgfreak February 21, 2016
  • Kathy from Rocky River, Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    I love the processor it's easy to assembly and is a champ to use. I've made pizza dough and cranberry relish and the processor worked like a charm. The 7 cup is just the right size...not too big and not too small. I would recommend this KitchenAid product all day long!

    Read More
    KATHY C. January 27, 2016
  • Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This works great and is a tremendous help when I need to chop things in quantities. It's also a good size to fit in my cabinet.

    Read More
    dtcarter1 November 6, 2015
  • Great food processor, has continued to work well
    Verified Purchase

    When we purchased the refurbished food processor I was a bit nervous that we were gambling and it would stop working, but this little gem gets used several times a week (and up until our recent purchase of a stand mixer, we made all kinds of bread and pizza dough in it) and is still going strong. In retrospect, I would have bought a 9-cup, but the 7-cup is a good compromise if you have limited storage.

    Read More
    Andrea D. May 6, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! I use it at least twice a week. Works great,quiet too. I have other refurbished items from Kitchenaid and they are like brand new if not better.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 21, 2015
  • Dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, low-priced food processor. The inside lid lip collects a lot of food particles, not easy to clean, but works ok.

    Read More
    darlene0 April 21, 2015
  • Appears to be brand new!
    Verified Purchase

    A good product that will replace a 20 year old unit.

    Read More
    clarence m. January 18, 2015
  • great processor poor lid design
    Verified Purchase

    I love most of this processor, it does a tidy quick seamless job at slicing, shredding & chopping. Food does get stuck in the double rings of the lid, annoying. Also there is only 1 choice in the size of slicing & shredding, it really could use an extra disc for smaller shred & larger slice, other than that, it's been great!

    Read More
    jocatric November 6, 2014
  • Nice processor
    Verified Purchase

    I had another food processor for over 25 years and needed to replace it. The last one was a top of the line product and served me very well. I purchased this Kitchenaid processor really because I do like Kitchenaid products. I was a bit disappointed with the bowl size, but it works very well. It is more difficult to assemble than my last one and that can be a bit irritating, but I'm 64 and things are generally more difficult than they were in the past anyway. In other words, its probably me, not the appliance. For most of today's cooks, this will work very well. I'm a scratch cook and use my appliances more than most folks. It's a fine appliance over all.

    Read More
    cyberfrance April 5, 2014
  • Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    We use our food processor a lot. I had purchased another brand and the bowl broke within a week. It also had a very light weight base. When I contacted the company, they never returned my email. With my past experience with Kitchen Aid brands, I ordered this one. It is wonderful. Chops food quickly and does not bounce all over my counter. I know I can trust the Kitchen aid brand and if necessary I can find parts for it.

    Read More
    ourhouseisaveryfinehouse March 2, 2014
  • Does what we need it to
    Verified Purchase

    You don't get all the blades like you would if you bought it new but otherwise it's a good product so far.

    Read More
    tors February 27, 2014
  • the bowl for this processor is garbage

    We have had this unit for a good 8 years. The base and motor, no problem, but we are now on our 3rd mixing bowl and second lid. The handle parts are cheap Chinese garbage that WILL BREAK even with careful use. At a good $XX a pop, purchase something that will last!

    Read More
    mojoh2929 February 27, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. It is truly an amazing machine.

    Read More
    marlaguy February 18, 2014
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    It works great. It's powerful and quiet. The only drawback is if you get water in the handle, it darkens the clear plastic. I owned one before this one so that's how I know this happens. I'm trying to avoid that this time. I might add that the reason I bought another one is because I used my old so much that I wanted to replace the blade. It made more sense to buy a new processor since the price was so good.

    Read More
    mrnes December 24, 2013
  • Huh?
    Verified Purchase

    I'd love to write a review...indeed to be able to use this product...but you mailed it to the wrong address! How could this be? My friend, also home-bound, is unable (and probably unwilling to pay) to send this heavy package to me...what do I do now? And of course I tried your chat line first, but it was "having trouble connecting"!

    Read More
    joannagirl September 21, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice smaller processor that I will use far more often than the full-size heavy models. It is easy to use, chops, slices and grates well. I can leave it out on the counter, due to its smaller size. It cleans up very easily and is over-all a great addition to the kitchen of someone who loves to cook.

    Read More
    cindythebigbluebear July 27, 2013
  • What a Jewel!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy a refurbished product but I should not have had any concerns. It looked brand new when it came in the box with all booklets and instructions included. It is simple to use and clean up is a snap. I will buy other refurbished items in the future bases on this experience.

    Read More
    marthae April 4, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    jma4trout March 25, 2013
  • KitchenAid food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I like this food processor for the most part. I wish it had a bit larger capacity, but overall it's easy to use and clean. It is heavy, so hauling it up to the counter is an issue, but overall I'm pleased with this product and the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    jafox March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links