Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKFP710OB Onyx Black 7-cup Food Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The best food processor I ever used.
    Verified Purchase

    It was my first Kitchen Aid appliance, and even thought it is refurbished I can't really tell you the difference. Came in the original package, no scratches at all, and works perfectly. The engine is so quite, the size is perfect for a family. Now I understand the brand reputation. Thanks O.com for the excellent price and fast shipping!

    Read More
    sisi1510 October 21, 2011
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It works perfectly and you would never know it was refurbished. I could never have afforded a regularly priced food processor and couldn't be happier. As always I LOVE Overstock for their great items and value.

    Read More
    shelbytownship December 6, 2011
  • Loved this item - its KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about purchasing something that was re furbished but I am glad i purchased this item. It weighs as much as the stand mixers do which tells me that the motor is substantial. I trust the KitchenAid products. I have never been dis satisfied.

    Read More
    newchest9 December 1, 2011
  • KitchenAid Refurbished 7 cup Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This machine works as well as described. I am very happy with my purchase and have been very pleased with everything I have made with the machine. Mixing pastry, shredding, slicing and even grating fine crumb has been a breeze. Now I want the smaller bowl to use with this machine! Clean up is so easy and it takes little storage space.

    Read More
    prairiecactus March 20, 2012
  • A kitchen workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    When KitchenAid gets something right, it is worth getting. This food processor follows in the line of their renowned Mixers. It is strong, has a powerful motor, is easy to use, and simple to clean. I wish every piece of equipment I owned was this good. Don,t pass up this deal.

    Read More
    sifaka1 July 16, 2013
  • reconditioned = Like New
    Verified Purchase

    Great device and nice price. Works like a charm. Wish pulse setting was a bit stronger

    Read More
    srstange February 24, 2012
  • GREAT KITCHEN AID

    WORKS AS DESCRIBED. JUST WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR.WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE FOR AFFORDABLE WORKING ITEMS.

    Read More
    cpate1357 February 11, 2012
  • Just the right size and power
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor is the perfect size for my needs - not too small and not too larger. I've used it to make hummus, soups and pesto. Great power and quality.

    Read More
    fkh9 October 28, 2011
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this processor.I can not tell that it is refurbished.

    Read More
    scriber1 October 26, 2011
  • Refurbished Kitchenaid Food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this KitchenAid refurbished processor! Powerful,so easy to take apart and clean, the size is just right for my needs and love that I can keep it out on the counter due to it's size. The smartest purchase I have made this yr!

    Read More
    lmm60 October 18, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My old processor was so loud and noisy to operate. This one not only does a great job but it is very quiet. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    decaturpam October 1, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is the perfect size for me!

    Read More
    gypsy78745 June 15, 2016
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with this processor is that the clever reversible cutting/shredding blade seems a little unbalanced on the center post when running and it leaves a gap between the feeder tube and the platform so not all of the food item gets chopped. Otherwise it's a perfect size and does the job very well.

    Read More
    positivelypamela April 27, 2016
  • Cabin Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to my sister. She s very happy with it.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 1, 2016
  • super appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Super food processor but just very heavy.

    Read More
    claudiahardy January 15, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for two reasons...It's made by kitchenaid and it was made in the USA. I have had this over 2 years now and it's still going strong and serving it's purpose. I love this processor!

    Read More
    jehosho January 7, 2016
  • Best Helper!!
    Verified Purchase

    Previous to buying this food processor, I had been using a mini processor for onions, nuts, etc. It was a pain to use as I had to keep refilling the small container. So happy I bought this KitchenAid 7 cup processor. I made a french pastry this morning for a special Christmas dessert and had to process whole almonds, etc. It was fantastic and so easy to use. Clean up is a breeze. So glad I decided to get it.

    Read More
    JUDITH O. December 24, 2015
  • greg
    Verified Purchase

    does a fantastic job!! no problems at all!!

    Read More
    greg h. September 2, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    just found it too small for me

    Read More
    jadeloe May 31, 2015
  • I can't remove the top processor from the base.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the box, color and sturdiness of this Food Processor. The only problem is after 6 weeks sitting in my kitchen, I am unable to remove the processor from the base. I went to several Youtube videos, online troubleshooting websites for KitchenAid. I cannot remove this top. I don't want to return it, but might have to as I have placed 3 calls to Kitchenaid and so far no one called me back for assistance. I have had Cuisinart Food Processors before and never had an issue. It's frustrating to want to operate this food processor as I don't want to break it.

    Read More
    patrick2518 April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links