Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKFP1344CA Candy Apple 13-cup Architect Food Processor with Die-cast Base (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    Machine is too large to store and motor is very - through mine in the garbage

    Read More
    bill b. February 5, 2016
  • Very Nice Color and Heavy too.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this food processor's looks, it arrived quicker than expected and in great shape. still waiting to use it and learn what all it will do.

    Read More
    Jerri w. December 1, 2015
  • Charlie W.
    Verified Purchase

    Used once and returned to Kitchen Aid for replacement.

    Read More
    Charles W. April 23, 2015
  • Great Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, not to heavy, but heavy enogh so it feels solid while using the unit.

    Read More
    Robin E. April 23, 2015
  • Super Product-Super Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from this being a bit on the heavy side, this is a fantastic kitchen product. It may have been refurbished, but I couldn't tell the difference from brand new. The base housing is metal and durable. Buying this entire unit cost less than purchasing 2-3 of the part replacements on an older model. Love it.

    Read More
    bigfoot16 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! I love it.

    Read More
    M Lynette S. February 27, 2015
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this purchase. Previously, I had a high-end Kenmore processor which was reliable, but very simplistic. When it died, I went for Kitchen-Aid, and this model in particular for it's versatility. The mini-bowl is perfect. I didn't think I'd use it at first. But, now, I actually use it more than the full-sized bowl. Very well-designed.

    Read More
    pl30066 November 18, 2014
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    At first I ordered the 13 cup and it was HUGE!!! This one is perfect, does a great job and blend in the kitchen rather than taking it over! Be careful to put the pusher in the right direction. I put it in backwards and got it stuck. Took forever to get it out. Once I had that figured out, I love it.

    Read More
    marysch March 16, 2014
  • Wonderfull
    Verified Purchase

    It has everything, that was listed, looks brand new. You can not tell that I is a refurbished item. I love it works great, I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    gela5 February 1, 2014
  • Big Red
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Immediately named it "Big Red". Hope it continues to be good.

    Read More
    jolady January 20, 2014
  • Processor was as states. Looks great haven't used
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as stated. No out marks on it so you can't tell that it was refurbished. Haven't used it yet so as for working I can't say.

    Read More
    1year22413 December 7, 2013