Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKFP1333 ExactSlice 13-cup Food Processor with Extra Bowl (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife a while back on Christmas and she still love this thing. I've used on a few times to make salsa and it puts our blender to shame. This is a great buy. I have always been a fan of Kitchenaid appliances and this just keeps reassuring me.

    Read More
    Carlos R. December 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor does everything it says and more. I use it on a regular basis and have had no problems with it.

    Read More
    sarah1985 October 24, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about getting a refurbished item, but I love this processor. I use it all the time and it is so heavy duty that I can mix cookie dough and other heavy items. The best part is its large capacity. I am a fan!

    Read More
    lokapo July 31, 2016
  • Does not process well, small bowl leaks
    Verified Purchase

    The small bowl leaks into the lid when used.. The large bowl does not process small amounts well. I constantly find myself using my blender instead of this. Also, when turned on with larger pieces of food, the bottom bowl tends to jump off the locked base, so the machine turns off. You have to hold it in place for it to work.

    Read More
    Leah B. July 11, 2016
  • Supeb
    Verified Purchase

    This item has meat all our needs and dose exactly what it should

    Read More
    Geoff M. June 5, 2016
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    works well on small light loads. Motor tends to overheat and shut down with heavy items or kneading option. Has adjustable slicer and shredder plates that work well.

    Read More
    oklahomasyclone April 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this and it looks and works great!

    Read More
    Rhonda F. April 12, 2016
  • Cutting and mixing magic
    Verified Purchase

    This processor has met my expectations every time I have used it

    Read More
    Elaine W. February 19, 2016
  • Wm S
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen appliance. Works well and gets the job done.

    Read More
    Nancy W. January 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this food processor. It is large

    Read More
    Toni M. December 18, 2015
  • Salsa King
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    donnie s. December 10, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    defective item as did not work,it was returned.

    Read More
    ruekay December 8, 2015
  • leemc
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't read info well. Turned out to be much to large for my needs. Gave it as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    leemc December 6, 2015
  • I used this once
    Verified Purchase

    I used this once and it never worked again I ended up throwing it in the garbage I will never buy anything refurbished again.

    Read More
    deforgeme November 27, 2015
  • One great kitchen helper
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my processor with the first time I made a batch of hummus. What a great machine.

    Read More
    Raymond B. November 9, 2015
  • its a monster.
    Verified Purchase

    You better have some room to store this unit it is massive. Its bigger than I expected but it's a beast. I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    tracyandjim November 5, 2015
  • Mgr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Does everthing we expected.

    Read More
    tlegb October 27, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lot of power would buy again.

    Read More
    seamstress53 October 19, 2015
  • A Must Have Appliance
    Verified Purchase

    BEST appliance ever, easy to slice and grate veggies and cheese so that dinner preparation for the week is quick and easy! Dishwasher safe and even though refurbished I have had zero problems.

    Read More
    tgrrett September 22, 2015
  • 1stinline
    Verified Purchase

    Top is difficult to put on and take off, but once you figure out how it works there is no problem

    Read More
    Robin N. September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links