Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKFC3511CU Contour Silver 3.5 Cup Food Chopper (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little machine !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little chopper, I have definately gotten my money's worth I was hesitant to buy something refurbed but it's a little jewel.

    Read More
    sunnie13 May 3, 2017
  • Great Wedding gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift.i dear for her.

    Read More
    Deidre-Jackson TN November 15, 2016
  • Custumer
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as good as a new one. I have not had any problems with it so far.

    Read More
    Willie D. April 16, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, looks brand new, no issues! And Great price!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 1, 2016
  • kitchen must
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday. It is a must have for any kitchen

    Read More
    MaryElizabeth O. February 6, 2016
  • Better Than the Cuisinart I Bought
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a Cuisinart food chopper and hadn't used it. When I finally opened the box to use it, it didn't work. I was very upset and bought this one. I'm glad I did because the Cuisinart caused me to chop up apples until 1 a.m. for Thanksgiving, but with this one, I went to bed on Christmas Eve with apples chopped by 10 p.m.

    Read More
    tracy40 January 3, 2016
  • Compact Food Chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and is easy to disassemble for cleaning.

    Read More
    Erica January 2, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This chopper is the perfect size for everyday cooking. Easy to clean, only 3 parts. Makes short work of chopping vegetables or nuts.

    Read More
    Janice K. December 23, 2015
  • great processor
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that when I processed vegetables for soup making, that they would turn into mush. If you use the pulse feature, it works quite well, small but still chunky. Saves a lot of time?

    Read More
    Laura M. December 6, 2015
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever purchased refurbished. This product leaked and started smoking.. customer service sent out another one and a label to return this one. The product itself looks great and is small enough to store easily. Hopefully I have better luck with the replacement chopper.

    Read More
    chrystal m. November 13, 2015
  • S. Novak
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not work. I did not remove from the box for a few months and when I discovered it did not work I was having to return a refurbished TV that did not work. It is still in the box.

    Read More
    punkin3517 April 8, 2015
  • Lots of power in a compact package
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a large food processor for years and never used it because it was big, bulky and stored away. Out of sight, out of mind. This one is just as powerful yet is small enough to leave out on the counter. I've used it almost constantly. Love this little workhorse. True to the KitchenAid name - a quality product in every respect.

    Read More
    abby2050 April 1, 2015
  • Small but ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient.thats what I need

    Read More
    Arceli D. March 14, 2015
  • KitchenAid Refurb Food Chopper
    Verified Purchase

    This food chopper was an excellent price and i am very happy with it. I wouldn't have known it was refurbished if it hadn't come in a different box labeled refurbished. No scratches or wear to be seen on the unit. There are not a lot of pieces involved with the unit, and it is very easy to clean. So far I have chopped veggies, made pesto, and created marinades and salad dressings. Has worked fantastic, kitchen aid products have always held up well for me and i hope to have this unit in my kitchen for a long time.

    Read More
    earthfirefly05 August 19, 2014
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, wish I would have bought this months ago! I made a few dishes with to make sure it works and it did a great job chopping! The clean up was easy to but you have to watch out, the blades are sharp!

    Read More
    leiglay February 23, 2014
  • came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    did what it was supposed to do. easy to use. arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    nms406 December 28, 2013
  • Replacement purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Big fan of all Kitchen Aid products. The item was packaged nicely looks brand new. I have purchased refurbished products on O.co before and they are always to my satisfaction. For the price you cannot go wrong with this product.. I have three food processors in various sizes because I cook a lot. the two Kitchen Aids are my favorite.

    Read More
    1shoppinfool January 3, 2013
  • Another great product form KitchenAid!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mini food chopper does great job chopping pecans for my pecan tarts and also works great for blending homemade baby food! Great price. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Overstock for such a good deal!

    Read More
    petunia101 November 29, 2012
  • Not bad / not great
    Verified Purchase

    Strong motor(better than the comparable Cuisinart), but there is a design flaw in the way the lid attaches to the container(the way they nest together), causing it to leak down the sides of the machine when making liquid things like dressings. It's great if you're going to chop dry things like nuts, but making a salad dressing, you've got to be careful.

    Read More
    winstonchurchill September 8, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my food chopper...it came in the box, works just like a brand new one but for half the price. It's only got three parts to dis-assemble and clean, which are very easy to clean at that. The cord wraps around the unit for easy storage and doesn't take up much room on the counter. It's so easy to use and clean up is a snap. So far I've only made smoothies (yum) and pesto sauce, but I can't wait to discover how many other things I can use it for. I also love the little spout for adding liquid while blending.

    Read More
    angelsnight3 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links