Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKCO223CU Contour Silver 12-inch Convection Bake Countertop Oven (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JAAZ
    Verified Purchase

    Came in good time. Was in good condition,appears to be new . I have used it three times and it has worked very well.

    Read More
    JAAZ January 17, 2018
  • Nice purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the money. Not too big for the counter. I have never had a convection oven before and I really enjoy it. I would definitely purchase it again. My friends have bought it and love it also.

    Read More
    Jane January 3, 2018
  • Great little oven!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little oven, I use it all the time. Good value.

    Read More
    MARTINA N. November 27, 2017
  • This has been AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this for quite a while, it is perfect for someone who is single and really can't see the need to heat up a giant oven for a pizza or tater tots :) It heats up in no time, it is big enough for a full size pizza or even a smaller casserole dish. I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Teressa B. November 22, 2017
  • basic toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this toaster oven in a rental apartment and it has worked well for several months.My tenants use it a lot for quick meals and pizza. it fits nicely into the small kitchen and looks as nice as the expensive ones

    Read More
    rurisn October 2, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    A great product for the price

    Read More
    Andreia H. September 16, 2017
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. We get 10 times more use out of this than we do our conventional oven. It is easy and energy saving. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ellsworthy July 13, 2017
  • donna F
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my camper and use it all the time. The only disappointment is that the writing on the dials is hard to read.

    Read More
    Donna F. July 7, 2017
  • Not Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The actual oven is great! I would give it five stars without hesitation but I made the mistake of buying a refurbished unit. It was broken and it appeared as it was being hidden. The handle was not screwed into the door properly and it came off after the fourth use. It had a warranty so KitchenAide sent a replacement, which handle was completely broken off when I opened the box. KitchenAide has been great in handling the return but I shouldn't have to deal with this if it was properly refurbished. I recommend the oven but not if it's refurbished because my idea of refurbished is virtually new and not a return that is resold.

    Read More
    vbcobb June 9, 2017
  • Great oven! Refurbished!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great oven for us. Bought refurbished and would never have known the difference between new. Great oven. Convection is the way to go!

    Read More
    sherwin m. May 15, 2017
  • Looked new.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, looks and functions like a new toaster oven.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs May 7, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid Contour Silver 12-inch Convection Bake
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave to my mother as a gift because she had been throwing hints about wanting one. She was really pleased with this choice. It was very compact, but did big jobs and pretty heavy duty. Easy to maintain and keep clean. Doesn't take much counter space, so it's always sitting out and ready to use. A good buy at the right price.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 26, 2017
  • Do Not Know How to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I need a manual or cookbook with times and temps for this oven. I simply do not know how to use this oven. It is a good product, heats up quickly, and was sold at a true bargain price. It is nice not to have to heat up my whole oven to brown garlic bread. The oven has one thing that annoys me. It is nearly impossible to read the dials on the front. They need to be bigger or brighter.

    Read More
    foreveryoung1 April 23, 2017
  • Jimmy L
    Verified Purchase

    A very good toaster oven. I use it quite often.

    Read More
    jimmylee122 April 21, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    not as i expected it to be but ti is okay

    Read More
    Christian B. March 13, 2017
  • KitchenAid Convection Countertop Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter to use in college...she and her roommates use it daily and absolutely loves it! But what would one expect from Kitchenaid!

    Read More
    Kathy G. January 9, 2017
  • Nice little oven
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom when her oven went do to a power surge from a lightening storm. She loves it. Doesn't use a lot of electricity or heat up her kitchen in the summer live her full size oven did

    Read More
    BethAnne December 8, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Still baking well...easy to clean!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 December 3, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the price and was not sure how I would like it. I have never owned one before. However the idea of not having to heat a whole oven just to bake a small item really interests me. Further because we live 6 months in south Texas in the winter, I don't want to have the air conditioning working and the oven at the same time. All this is to say, I am sold on the idea of the convection oven and this works perfectly for me. The price was absolutely wonderful too.

    Read More
    kaylablair November 19, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Can not tell it from new and it works great. We really like it.Very happy with the service and great price savings on this item.

    Read More
    GERALD M. November 8, 2016