| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKCO222OB Onyx Black 12-inch Countertop Oven (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Function

    Works really well and fits a good size pizza

    Read More
    OstkUser1343676 August 20, 2017
  • refurbish works fine
    Verified Purchase

    noticed a small scratch and a plastic part of handle cracked but virtually not seen. works perfectly. would purchase all over again too.

    Read More
    groovygirl1 June 3, 2017
  • Still works as new after a year and half
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent toaster oven. Larger than standard size, can toast 6 slices of bread or 4-5 English muffins. When using the bake function set the temp 25 degrees less than the recipe calls for as it does tend to cook quick. It's large but light, it will take up a good amount of counter space, but, it's light enough to tuck away when not using

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl April 16, 2017
  • Great little oven at an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this quality oven at over 1/2 off the original price. Works like a charm--we've baked, toasted, and broiled in this little oven with no issues. Purchased a wood cutting board to put on top since the top does get hot. This allows us to store items on top of the oven. Can't go wrong with this purchase--the price is lower than a quality toaster and it will do so much more! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    penweigandt July 30, 2016
  • Marylou
    Verified Purchase

    I only used it once. Wanted one of these ovens for a long time. A friend bought one last year and told me where to find it. she is a wonderful cook so I trust her opinion. Am looking forward to using it often.

    Read More
    Claire L. June 16, 2016
  • counter top oven
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! it will save on my electric bill.

    Read More
    Charlotte h. S. April 16, 2016
  • oven
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if its because it is refurbished, but it takes a while to get hot.

    Read More
    Althea G. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect Size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new gadget! It's perfect for a couple or small family to make anything from pizzas to a full out dinner and works great for multiple types of cooking! Love that it came with so many racks too!

    Read More
    Kristen K. February 28, 2016
  • Very Nice

    The only drawback is that it is SLOW to heat up.

    Read More
    Dennis M. February 19, 2016
  • Countertop Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    better than I expected. Use it every day.

    Read More
    john b. December 29, 2015
  • M.Sharrer
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with product & price. Stick with a regular toaster though

    Read More
    maureen s. December 15, 2015
  • Great Toaster oven!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific for everyday use, versatile, efficient love it!

    Read More
    guadalupe90 October 28, 2015
  • Wonderful appliance for any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for our son's new apartment. We have had one for over 25 years, and use it a lot. Wonderful to have at holidays!

    Read More
    helenm43 August 29, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Look good works great I love it

    Read More
    mARY W. May 19, 2015
  • Cooking for 1 or 2?
    Verified Purchase

    So nice not t have to use the big stove when baking or broiling just a smaller amount. I use it almost daily and don't have to heat the whole kitchen up in the warmer weather.......

    Read More
    1klutzywoman March 20, 2015
  • Great oven
    Verified Purchase

    Great oven does everything woul definetly recommend it

    Read More
    lizp10 December 19, 2014
  • Kitchen Aid failed
    Verified Purchase

    I love Kitchen Aid appliances, thats all we have in our kitchen and they are great. But this REFURBISHED Kitchen Aid countertop oven only lasted two weeks and 3 out of 4 functions quit working. Overstock.com was easy to work with and allowed it to be returned for a refund and paid return shipping.

    Read More
    Ace December 11, 2014
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    was a bit concerned about trying this product but was very pleased with the quality. works very well and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jesus101 January 10, 2014
  • Fantastic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster oven - it is huge and has several racks. It is easy to operate and looks very nice in a kitchen with black or stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    tepman217 December 3, 2013
  • Ecellent
    Verified Purchase

    happy with the product and price it ws the best priced for the brand all over. Works well and have no problems with it

    Read More
    lizhb2002 March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links