Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RKCO222CS Cocoa Silver 10-inch Countertop Oven (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Short life
    Verified Purchase

    Only lasted about 2 months. Half the heat coil went out.

    Read More
    Missy R. February 3, 2017
  • AAA
    Verified Purchase

    it has been worked without no problems, great quality

    Read More
    caracolito January 6, 2017
  • Like it, but it does't TOAST like a little toaster
    Verified Purchase

    If you want an oven for smaller items this is GREAT- NOT GREAT FOR TOASTING THOUGH!

    Read More
    southernalice October 28, 2013
  • It works just as good as the conventional oven
    Verified Purchase

    The conventional oven saves money in such a way that you do not have to fire up a whole oven if heating food such as pizza and the likes. The size is so compact that it fits in my kitchen countertop just like a microwave. Just so handy...

    Read More
    onedelakroix August 1, 2013
  • NIGHTMARE FROM HELL
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is so dangerous I got serious burns to my hands. The outside of this unit was so HOT I am surprised it did not catch the house on fire. If this is a refurbished product I do not believe it was tested before it was put back into the market place. The worst product I have purchased and I am 62 years old!!!!!

    Read More
    nomosno4us June 26, 2013
  • Quick meals
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to cook meats both broil and bake for easy quick meals.

    Read More
    patricia23 June 17, 2013
  • Great. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Ive only used it a few times but so far I love this toaster oven. It is a little bigger than most but I like the industrial look of it. I've bought KitchenAid products in the past and have not liked them so I was wary. But I don't like to use my oven when it gets hot and so far this has worked fine. It heats up and cooks quickly without heating the entire kitchen.

    Read More
    obama2012 May 14, 2013
  • Nice toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    This machine had some mediocre reviews. We purchased it for the oven rather than the toaster and find it works very well. Absolutely no complaints. It is a large, heavy machine but we expected it.

    Read More
    travelkitty January 24, 2013
  • Bought as a gift. No information to relay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughtyer for Christmas. She tells me it makes a very poor toaster, but is a fine toaster oven.

    Read More
    aucado January 16, 2013
  • it looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The oven arrived sooner than I expected, and was neatly packed. All the instructions as well as the explanation of the product were included. I feel like I'm in kitchen stadiun on Iron Chef America when I look and see it on the counter

    Read More
    kureb11 January 7, 2013
  • Nice feature to kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The 'wings' on the sides are a nice safety feature, ensuring the unit stands away from the wall and other objects. Interesting to play with the various positions of the racks though I'm still doubtful about some of the configurations providing sufficient space between the top of the oven and between the racks. I guess there are three downsides: 1) it isn't a convection oven and so may not cook as quickly, 2) the toaster control seems unnecessary (sets the toasting degree - light to dark), and 3) the control settings are not easy to read - black on steel that is slightly reflective.

    Read More
    rox3orbin December 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 27, 2017