Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RBCG111OB Onyx Black Blade Coffee Grinder (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!!! Looks perfect and cute in my kitchen

    Read More
    Andrzej R. April 27, 2016
  • Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! I do my fresh coffee all the time.

    Read More
    Morena M. March 6, 2016
  • Special K
    Verified Purchase

    This was ok. I bought it refurbished and the top would not close right. Better off buying a new one.

    Read More
    Krysia D. February 20, 2016
  • Just like new.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to get a refurbished unit. So much less expensive and works and looks new. An excellent purchase--I love mine.

    Read More
    MountainGrannyRose February 15, 2016
  • Good bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a small grinder that packs a punch and does a great job. You get more than what you pay for on this one.

    Read More
    Caleb J. February 8, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Got great deal on this item, works great.

    Read More
    qtpate December 28, 2015
  • Loud, Loud, and Loud

    This is one loud machine, even when grinding nothing! Motorcycle without a muffler comes to mind. A Krups coffee grinder is absolutely silent compared to this one. It does the job but would not buy again.

    Read More
    nynyshopper January 14, 2014
  • poorly refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this grinder for spices, so it's not getting very heavy use (smaller quantities of spices which are lighter than coffee beans; I use it 1-2 times/week). The rebuilt mechanism is weak and slow and doesn't thoroughly grind the spices, never mind coffee beans. I suspect that they've put in a cheap, poorly made motor instead of rebuilding the original. I doubt that this will hold up. This is the first and last time I'll buy a rebuilt product from Overstock.

    Read More
    palmfrond January 21, 2013
  • Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the grinder and no doubt that I will have years of use with this refurbished product. I have purchased refurbished products from you previously and they are still operational with no problems. Thanks!

    Read More
    bubbles0228 January 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links