Read All Reviews for KitchenAid RBCG111ER Empire Red Blade Coffee Grinder (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    works great- good quality, quiet

    Read More
    Tauna C. April 25, 2017
  • Love freshly ground coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This is easy to use and grinds coffee beans perfectly as you want them. It's small and stores on kitchen shelves nicely. The coffee is delicious! We no longer buy ground coffee because this machine has spoiled us. It was refurbished and we never have any problem with the mechanics of it.

    Read More
    verbo April 21, 2017
  • Koe
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Does what we wanted it to do...grind!

    Read More
    koe65 October 5, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    In perfect condition to grind coffee beans to make delicious coffee.

    Read More
    joyce c. May 10, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Motor burned out after daily use sooner than I would have expected. Seemed to be of good quality and if not refurbished possibly would have lasted longer?

    Read More
    STEVEN S. March 14, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's small, it's fast, it's easy to clean, and the price was incredible.

    Read More
    Bruno T. November 18, 2015
  • Works just right, and not noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that a refurbished grinder would have motor noise problems, but it works perfectly and is only a noisy as a new grinder would be (not too bad at all). I bought this with the spice grinder accessory bowls, and I really like it.

    Read More
    happy2001 November 2, 2015
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    So far we don't have any issues with this refurbished Kitchen Aid Coffee Grinder.

    Read More
    hindy July 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my red kitchen. But doesn't grind as fine as I like my coffee beans done. It takes several times to get a fine grind. Very easy to clean which is a plus.

    Read More
    tessamae. March 12, 2015
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Dependable and pretty too.

    Read More
    rydbo December 30, 2014
  • Great coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    It fits quite a lot and looks good doing it!

    Read More
    apancoe December 24, 2014
  • If It Were Blue, It Would Be A Coffee Tardis
    Verified Purchase

    Whether you are fighting Dahleks or Sleestaks through time and space in the morning, the KitchenAid Empire Red Blade Coffee Grinder will help get you through your day most efficiently. The time-saving machine arrived via UPS late this afternoon, so immediately, i had to try it out. So simple! Plug in, pour coffee into the steel chamber, put the cap back on, and press down! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    dagnacious June 6, 2014
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    this product not used for coffee but spice grinding and works well

    Read More
    oldwhitedog May 20, 2014
  • Works great!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product works good, would buy the product again..................................................

    Read More
    kellylabay September 25, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day for almost every thing, remember to watch when you grind dry herbs not grind coffee next. Try nuts the Coffee that work. Clean easy and stores nicely on counter. It looks good

    Read More
    bessiejohnson June 18, 2013
  • Hard to clean out !
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean once you grind coffee bean. Need some type of cleaning tool to clean out inside. Don't want to use rinse water, mike cause corrosion.

    Read More
    naquin57 June 3, 2013
  • KitchenAid Grinder (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this grinder to anyone. It is more powerful than my last few. I've used a coffee grinder daily for 30 years and this is my favorite. As to the refurbishing: I wouldn't have known if you hadn't told.

    Read More
    jwbethesda June 2, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as described and for being refurbished I was worry getting it, however it was great and works great!

    Read More
    ebhali May 10, 2013
  • KitchenAid Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new Kitchenaid Coffee Grinder! I love being able to grind the coffee extremely fine so we get a stronger pot of coffee without having to use more coffee beans. It is very easy to clean and looks like it will last a very long time.

    Read More
    szqz May 1, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it for over 2 weeks now. It grinds the beans in less than half a min. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because you have to have it in the right position to get it to work. Not being a morning person it makes me a little impatient. Works well otherwise!!

    Read More
    rmduncan64 April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links