Sale: $44.79

Was: $79.49

Save $34.70 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Quilted Cotton Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixer cover...
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but I would love it if it actually zipped down the full extent. About 2 inches from the bottom is as far as I can go. Other wise it just the job just fine.

    Read More
    sugarrbakerr June 16, 2017
  • jgather
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cover. I leave my kitchen aid on the counter. This cover keep it dust free! It fits perfect! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser163694 May 23, 2017
  • covers it well
    Verified Purchase

    covers it well no complaints here

    Read More
    dhe407 May 11, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, have not gave it to her yet. But it looks really well made, I hope she likes it.

    Read More
    OstkUser803636 April 15, 2017
  • Tight fitting cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Great but cover is tight.

    Read More
    Cathie L. April 11, 2017
  • Mixer cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I'm buying. The first one was for me the second for a gift. It's a perfect fit.

    Read More
    ndarr April 4, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit all kitchen aid mixers

    Read More
    stacy S. February 22, 2017
  • DOES NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COVER DOES NOT FIT LIKE IS LOOKS OR SAYS. IT DOES NOT COME ALL THE WAY DOWN ON THE MIXER LIKE ALL OF THE PICTURES SHOW, AND THIS IS THE BIGGEST ONE THEY HAVE.

    Read More
    VIKKI A. January 6, 2017
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover for my mixer...thanks

    Read More
    Kuttabuggy12 December 13, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cover especially the pockets to hold your accessories

    Read More
    Kim R. October 29, 2016
  • KitchenAid Quilted Cotton Tilt-Head Stand Mixer Co
    Verified Purchase

    I waited until this cover was on sale, in red, as I love my mixer, but want it covered when not in use. Good quality and fit (without guard cover) and color true red.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. September 29, 2016
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price. Keeps my KitchenAid dust free and looks good

    Read More
    msdiana2000 April 2, 2016
  • Fit is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and the fit was just right.

    Read More
    tim s. March 27, 2016
  • taz
    Verified Purchase

    fit's good and keeps dust out of mixer,

    Read More
    tazz February 13, 2016
  • Jpj
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good, very functional

    Read More
    jpj February 6, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cover perfect fit

    Read More
    Madie L. February 2, 2016
  • Dust bunny defender
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my Kitchen Aide cover!!!

    Read More
    KATHRYN J. January 25, 2016
  • HAPPY MOM
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT!!!!!!! My daughter screamed along receiving get stand up mixer never did she expect you receive "a perfect fitting cover"!!!!!

    Read More
    Trina E. January 4, 2016
  • Love to bake & cook!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Richard R. December 29, 2015
  • Wrong Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is great, but they sent me the wrong color

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links