Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Porcelain Black 12-pc Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    The downsized cooking utensils didn't fit my needs. Gave to son.

    Read More
    William J. June 11, 2015
  • this cookware is good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this product.The cookware is high quality.

    Read More
    bamaman0459 October 6, 2013
  • cant go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say its Kitchen Aid non stick its perfect stylish and durable.

    Read More
    az81 August 13, 2013
  • Very happy with KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this set to someone looking for an affordable, quality cooking set! I love KitchenAid and these pots (at this price!!) didn't disappoint.

    Read More
    alcione July 11, 2013
  • great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Having used porcelain cast iron cookware for the past 30+ years, I finally decided to "retire" them because they were getting to be too heavy to handle well. I chose these pans as their replacement and I am quite happy with them - light weight, easy to clean, and easy to store in my cabinet space.

    Read More
    adaira June 27, 2013
  • Cooking in style!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty quality. But not to heavy to lug around in the kitchen. Nice even heat across the pans!

    Read More
    chetcorp June 14, 2013
  • These pans are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pans for the money. They really look good and work very well. We are very happy with them

    Read More
    plumberman77 May 7, 2013
  • Great pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy that I purchased these pans! Great set!

    Read More
    jlealiou April 25, 2013
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use/not too $$ that if damage occurs it's an issue/also cooks like much more expensive product

    Read More
    slepage March 29, 2013
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a good set of pans. Something with good non stick coating that wouldnt peel off. these are it!

    Read More
    6strings March 20, 2013
  • non-stick cookware Kithen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    I like that food doesn't stick to the surface. I would have wanted it to be a bit more sturdy, however, but for the price, you can't go wrong. Next time I think I would upgrade for a stainless steel heavier set. I also love that it can be put in the oven. The glass covers are great.

    Read More
    JoAnne March 13, 2013
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchenaid continued to be excellent quality products!

    Read More
    pugcass1123 March 1, 2013
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a set of this cookware, my wife and I liked it so much that we bought this set for our son and his wife. They thank us at least once a week, saying how easy it is to use and clean.

    Read More
    wayrodg February 26, 2013
  • KitchenAid Porcelain Black 12-pc Nonstick Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    KitchenAid Porcelain Black 12-pc Nonstick Cookware Set was a perfect house warming gift.

    Read More
    deboraho59 February 18, 2013
  • Nice cookware set!
    Verified Purchase

    This will make an excellent cookware set for my son who is starting out on his own. NIce weight and quality that will lst him for many years.

    Read More
    lucili January 4, 2013
  • BEST SET OF DISHES.......EVER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I was impressed with this set of pots. Very good quality, didn't stick, and functioned above my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends/family. I searched, and searched, the internet for the best price, and OVERSTOCK by far beat each and every one.......Thinking about buying another set for a friend. This one was for my fiance, who loves to cook....thankfully.

    Read More
    nc29mom December 30, 2012
  • kitchen aid non-stick
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed it couldn't be put in the dishwasher - guess I missed that part of the description (if it was there). Decent price for decent goods

    Read More
    ptart December 18, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice quality set that will last you a long...awesome buy!

    Read More
    007london November 28, 2012
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are still going after 6 months. Thats a miracle in my house.

    Read More
    syre01 October 12, 2012
  • Great Cookware for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as represented. A great cookware set for the money. Sturdy, clean up is a breeze. Love them.

    Read More
    chicagobound October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links