| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Midnight Blue Whistling 2.25-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Kristen B. September 22, 2016
  • Tea?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice kettle. We've had it for a few years now, and still works like a charm.

    Read More
    Sandi E. May 16, 2016
  • LOVE THIS TEA KETTLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a great tea pot. It's everything I was looking for. The handle does not heat up and you can flip the spout cover open while pouring your water. It is sturdy and easy to clean. Great product at an excellent price.

    Read More
    sospres October 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful tea kettle. Love the color. I use it to keep my cook top safe by placing it, with some water in it, on a burner that I'm done using.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 September 26, 2013
  • blue color didn't match description
    Verified Purchase

    the product was fine but the color did not match what was on the screen, and that was the entire reason I was purchasing the teapot.

    Read More
    bluelora February 23, 2013
  • Nce tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a new tea kettle for a while and I am happy with this one. When I poured my old tea kettle, the steam would be really hot on my hand. The Kitchen Aid tea kettle has a feature that allows me to hold it at a different angle so my hand does not overheat. Love it.

    Read More
    ldvpotter February 14, 2013
  • Whistler
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the whistler was louder, that was the main reason I chose this one.

    Read More
    digbyphoebe January 29, 2013
  • Wonderful Teakettle
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Kitchenaid does it again. Color matches perfectly with my stand mixer. Excellent quality and construction.

    Read More
    mingy4 December 4, 2012
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    The kettle is a great value. Saw the same in a retail store that was more money even after the 40% off sale price. Handle is cushioned and heats the water very quickly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mromanchuk August 7, 2012
  • Wonderful Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    We are hard or hearing, we needed a tea kettle with a strong whistle, we are slow and old, we needed a tea kettle with a handle that did not burn our hand. This tea kettle met both our requirements, it is of high constrution and will last us a long time.

    Read More
    jb5148m June 30, 2012
  • Small dent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the kettle specifically for its color which is perfect. It arrived with a small dent but it wouldn't be worth the trouble to exchange it.

    Read More
    lizoverstockshopper June 26, 2012
  • teapot
    Verified Purchase

    it takes a long while to heat up. i really am surprised.

    Read More
    labk1 June 14, 2012
  • doesn't live up to it's description
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapointed in this product. It slattered & I got burned and it did Not whistle I decided to return it. Customer Service was GREAT Helpful friendly!

    Read More
    rosiebear52 April 24, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After buying another tea kettle on Overstock, I was disappointed. Decided to try this one and couldn't be happier. It's everything I was looking for...don't have to keep looking for the perfect tea kettle anymore. This is the one!

    Read More
    saroesti April 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's great! Use it every day. I like the way the spout stays open without holding down the lever.....

    Read More
    rocco17 March 10, 2012
  • Nice heavy duty tea kettle that actually whistles.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a whistling tea kettle for some time. I purchased two others, one less expensive and one quite a bit more expensive but neither one whistled loud enough to be heard in the next room. I really like this one. I saw one just like it at a friend's house and went on line and found this one. Thanks.

    Read More
    sully74 March 6, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase the tea pot was just as described my only complaint is that the whistle isn't louder I don't hear as well as I once did. can't hear the pot from the back bedroom makes a lot noise if your in the kitchen though

    Read More
    rickado January 20, 2012
  • Nice Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tea kettle. There really isn't too much to report...It heats water, whistles and pours.

    Read More
    denveropinion December 30, 2011
  • avoid
    Verified Purchase

    This item came wrapped in bupple wrap. I had to fight wo open the box. When the package was finally opened the tea kettle fell on the floor. The handle shattered. this item was poorly designed. It should sell for about $5.00 with a fragile tag on it.

    Read More
    fredandrea January 14, 2011
  • Great Product & Price
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this kettle. Got it for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she really liked it. Nice that the handle doesn't get hot like many others. Packaged great and arrived quickly. Very pleased and would definitely shop at Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    jaynec51 December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links