Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KV25MEX 5.5-quart Pro 550 Plus Heavy Duty Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this - Strong, Pretty, and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this mixer for a very long time and absolutely love it. It can handle tough doughs as well as be gentle for something like meringue when I need it. I also like that is looks nice on my counter. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    Sarah A. January 19, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Sent with missing parts. Not cool. It's okay, but it made me feel really bad because it was a gift to my daughter.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 8, 2016
  • Best kitchen Tool to Have
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy I've made for kitchen tool.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 1, 2016
  • Nice mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice performing mixer... an asset in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Judy M. March 14, 2016
  • Great Mix
    Verified Purchase

    You expect and always get great quality and features with a Kitchen Aid mixer. The accessories make the work that simpler and more enjoyable. The ease of use allows you to focus more on the quality of your dish or baking and not on how to use the mixer. Clean up is also a breeze.

    Read More
    Todd G. March 14, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter for christmas. She loves it.with no complaints

    Read More
    tammy g. March 7, 2016
  • Ms. Angela
    Verified Purchase

    does everything in need and so much easier than my hand mixer!

    Read More
    Angela C. January 20, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a KitchenAid, that's all you need to know. We found this mixer at a great price after wanting one for years.

    Read More
    OstkUser79003 January 19, 2016
  • CNoblett
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer! It works great and I couldn't beat the price anywhere.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. January 4, 2016
  • Best mixer!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this thing! Works great, lots of power. Worth the money

    Read More
    James L. January 1, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent as are all kitchen aids

    Read More
    mpms December 28, 2015
  • Mrs. Diffenderfer in Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful addition to any kitchen..... We love ours!

    Read More
    Theresa M. December 17, 2015
  • Laura

    I love the mixer it's the best item

    Read More
    Carlos P. December 4, 2015
  • My new best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I flirted with the idea of buying one of these for almost a year until I finally broke down and just bought one. I've had mine for almost 6 months now and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I gave it 4 stars only because I do not like that I can't adjust the head to take the attachments off but it really hasn't been too big of an issue.

    Read More
    sparklemommy September 2, 2015
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mixer. We use it every day

    Read More
    Mike V. August 24, 2015
  • easy to use and clean up mixer
    Verified Purchase

    works great, large bowl let you double and triple some receipts. speed control is real nice.

    Read More
    jnelson July 3, 2015
  • Good products
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good kitchen aid with 450W 5 quart plus;very nice and quality good!

    Read More
    tao p. June 27, 2015
  • KitchenAid 550 Pro
    Verified Purchase

    This has made my wife's life so much better. Brought this to replace her hand held mixer. I love it too since I benefit from all the products she makes from this equipment.

    Read More
    frodoazc June 15, 2015
  • housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and the couple was very happy with the quality and color

    Read More
    Donna H. May 13, 2015
  • QCat
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy duty mixer. Liked the attachments that came with it.

    Read More
    CATHY Q. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links