| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KV25G0XMC Metallic Chrome 5-quart Pro 5 Plus Bowl-Lift Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too say
    Verified Purchase

    No one can cook this one up any better

    Read More
    saavallasteven December 4, 2015
  • Perfect gift for my daughter-in-law!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great price, perfect gift!

    Read More
    Andrea H. November 19, 2015
  • Everything I ever wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, perhaps not EVERYTHING, but this has been one of the best additions to my kitchen. Seriously, this thing is brilliant. The one note I'd have is that this thing is loud. Like, seriously loud. There's a price to be paid for all that power, and it's the soothing sound of a bulldozer going through your kitchen when you're making a heavy dough. Nevertheless, I wouldn't trade this thing for anything. It's gorgeous, powerful, reliable, and built like a tank (I've been using it pretty hard for months now). I look forward to years of good service out of it.

    Read More
    Walter H. November 15, 2015
  • Lee from Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent but an adjustment needed to be made so that the beater was closer to the bowl. The adjustment is easy.

    Read More
    lee t. September 21, 2015
  • Love at first site!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have been thinking about ordering one, do it. You won't regret it. I love the color and size.

    Read More
    Danielle E. September 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use this very much but when I do it's great. I have a little problem getting the bowl off the stand and putting it back on.

    Read More
    Gwen C. August 26, 2015
  • Excellent addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer came very quickly. It looked exactly as it was pictured. It has a decent size and weight with a beautiful finish. I've used two of the three attachments included. The mixer works well. The ineffective were clear explaining how to make adjustments for clearing the bottom and sides of the bowl. I am very pleased with this purchase and expect this appliance to last a long time.

    Read More
    Wendolyn D. August 21, 2015
  • Home Baker
    Verified Purchase

    Baking up a storm. Always wanted this. Love it and the price.

    Read More
    Judy A L. August 16, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use! I love it an I use it often.

    Read More
    John S. August 13, 2015
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves her new mixer!

    Read More
    Janet S. August 8, 2015
  • Fabulous mixer, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer, and all the attachments that are available. Perfect size, powerful motor, and fits under the cupboard. Splash guard is a necessity, everything thing else a personal option!

    Read More
    daisy1975 August 8, 2015
  • Looks great, works great.
    Verified Purchase

    The 5 quart stand mixer replaces our 6 quart mixer of +15 years. This mixer should work just as long. Looks great on the countertop.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 6, 2015
  • Mydonnabean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mixer been waiting years for one.

    Read More
    Donna T. August 5, 2015
  • Best mixer ever
    Verified Purchase

    works great. Everything I expected

    Read More
    rita b. August 2, 2015
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, good value

    Read More
    David S. July 8, 2015
  • No more hand mixer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous!!!! my goodness this mixer has power!!

    Read More
    Cathy C. July 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my nephew, the chef, who has said that it is an excellent product. Personally, I was pleased and delighted by the quick delivery and the excellent service I have come to expect from Overstock.

    Read More
    Debra F. June 22, 2015
  • Wonderful addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Triednit out immediately when it arrived! Super excited and happy to have it! Works awesome!!!!!!!

    Read More
    stashshel June 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and great color. It will match any kitchen deco color!

    Read More
    Tracy N. March 24, 2015
  • Kitchenaide Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine! It has so much power!

    Read More
    Zeta V. February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links