Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KV25G0XBW Blue Willow Professional 5-quart Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THE Mixer.
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is THE Mixer. Kitchenaid makes the best. It has been a workhorse in my kitchen. I use them at work & knew this size would do it all in my home kitchen. Dont have the attachments yet, but have used them plenty. The mixer has made breads- breakfast, focaccia, baguettes, corn. The dough hook is great for pasta doughs too. Love it.

    Read More
    loeke March 20, 2012
  • KitchenAid KV25G0XBW
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great, very good for heavy mixtures. Would buy it all over again. Great price!

    Read More
    natybaig June 4, 2012
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. The picture shows the handle that lifts the bowl with a black knob and this one doesnt have it. Not a big deal for me it works fine. Glad to finally have a Kitchenaid mixer. Waited a long time for it.

    Read More
    croch January 17, 2012
  • Kitchen Aid Lift Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Did lots of research on Kitchenaid mixers and decided to go with this higher pwoered lift bowl version. Overstock had it for the best price anywhere. Product arrived well packed and in great shape. very happy with this mixer.

    Read More
    mixerman999 May 23, 2011
  • Going strong after several years...
    Verified Purchase

    excellent machine, good price and wonderful workmanship

    Read More
    Eileen Maria C. September 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mother, to replace the one she'd had for 30 years. Hope this one is that well-made.

    Read More
    hagendaz October 17, 2015
  • AMAZING, MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mixer! My husband bought it for me for our anniversary. My mom has the artisan series and while any KitchenAid mixer is great, this one just blows all the other models out of the water. I get so many compliments on the color and it does everything I want with ease.

    Read More
    madison09 January 26, 2013
  • Great Bargain for a quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband, who is the gourmet cook and baker in the family. He had been pining for one, and when he saw the box, he was a HAPPY man! He's used it a lot in a short time and loves it. I would suggest buying some of the extra attachments too, like the paddle with the rubber edge and the shute to load dry ingredients. The bowl on this model has a somewhat wider mouth than others I've used, so adding dry ingredients is easier than the typical smaller mouth bowls....I make a mess with them! But I'd personally still like the plastic shute. Other than that, great mixer, can really handle just about anything!

    Read More
    bettinag December 31, 2012
  • Damaged by UPS, but issue resolved
    Verified Purchase

    The Box for the mixer had a big hole in it when we received the package and when opened, found the paint was chipped and dented. This was disappointing because this was the last of this model and color available, but Overstock did a great job of giving different options as far as refund or sending it back. We were pleasantly surprised by their great customer service.!

    Read More
    walton1212 December 17, 2012
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing stand mixer! I purchased this as the last coordinating piece of a matching Kitchenaid set of countertop appliances. As you can imagine it looks beautiful in my kitchen. And saves so much time in kitchen prep! It has become a daily lifesaver in making mashed potatoes to cookies to omelettes. It's very powerful. Plus, I searched around and O.co had the best price available.! Wish I could give this 10 stars. Beyond Satisfied!

    Read More
    mari212 December 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted one since my granny and I used to bake bread, cakes etc back in the forties. Such wonderful memories and smells emitted from her kitchen. I have been busy baking all kinds of the things. Really am having fun in my new retirement! Wonderful fun time. Thanks for asking!

    Read More
    marcialou December 5, 2012
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mixer for my wife as a Christmas present. I received the product quickly and in good condition. Once I opened the box to inspect the mixer I found that the spiral dough hook was missing. I immediately contacted customer service at overstock and they quickly resolved my issue online without any hassle. They stated that I will be contacted in a few days and should receive the replacement part shortly. If it wasn't for the missing item I'd definitely give it a 5 star rating. On the plus side, customer service is polite and quick about handling these sorts of issues. Overall a great looking product at a great price, that I know my wife will love.

    Read More
    stose November 29, 2012
  • What can be said; it's a KitchenAid.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for the Vero Beach Masonic Lodge #250 F&AM. Our "Iron Chef" was tired of hand mashing potatoes and wanted to try and fix a 50yr old KitchenAid mixer. I didn't have a lot of luck with the repair and as it happened, The day we were discussing it was the day I received and email from "O" with the offer. It is an exceptional value. Overstock has been a good resource for quality products at reasonable prices. Generally, if they have it, it's priced to move.

    Read More
    genav8r November 27, 2012
  • Why did I wait so long to buy this mixer?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful blue Kitchenaid Mixer. It arrived from Overstock.com super fast & in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! This is a 500Pro series mixer, so it is a bit larger & little heavier than the traditional lift head Artisan you might have seen in fiends homes. I knew that when I ordered it, just want to make sure you do too. It has a larger bowl which is perfect for baking & the bowl lifts to the mixer with a smooth & easy lift handle. You need to make a permanent place for this piece of art on your counter, you do not want to have to get it out each time you want to use it, it is substantial.... Plus...you will want to use it for something everyday. Probably need to take up a little cardio routine once you get this...because I personally have eaten more bread, pizza & biscuits in the past few weeks than I care to share. I LOVE this mixer, you will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    oregonkerrie November 19, 2012
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product and have been using it since the first day we got it. We ar making our own tortillas and other bread products and having a lot of fun doing it too.

    Read More
    bull54 November 13, 2012
  • Supper mixer

    This is a great mixer, just walk away & lit it do it's thing. It looks good on display. Well mix anything the wife will lit me mix.

    Read More
    hubby007 November 12, 2012
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer is super solid, like most KA products. It has quite a strong motor and handy accessories. It's easy to clean. The way I see it, this baby will last for years to come. Thanks for O. has provided such a great deal!

    Read More
    ngokhikho November 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited a really long time to get a kitchenaid stand mixer and I have to say I'm so happy I finally got one. I love this one. The color is great and actually matches my kitchen nicely. So far I've used it for turkey meatballs, zucchini bread, pumpkin cupcakes, and pasta dough. It does a fantastic job and I'm looking forward to using it with other meals I cook.

    Read More
    klystmb83 October 5, 2012
  • Kitchen Aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen Aid is usually a fine product. However this had a defective bowl attachment that could not be aligned. It was returned to KA and hoping replacement is much better.

    Read More
    grandmama12 November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links