Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM500PSOB Onyx Black Pro 500 5-Quart Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I enjoyed baking bread already. This handy machine is marvelous! and a steal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sweater13 September 13, 2011
  • Kitchen Aid stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mixer to make wedding cupcakes (300) for my daughter's wedding, The mixer came on time. With only $2.95 shipping. It came with all of the indicated parts. So all in all a perfect time to purchase a wonderful product. I have been very satisfied with the whole transaction: from ordering to delivery. Thank you!

    Read More
    naninoni October 19, 2010
  • Given as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mixer as a gift for my daughter who loves to bake. She uses it quite often and enjoys how easy it is to use and clean. The only drawback is that it is a bit heavy to move.

    Read More
    purple58 December 29, 2015
  • THAT SPECIAL GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED A STAND MIXER FOR YEARS. FOR THE PRICE I COULDN'T PASS UP. IT WAS THE BEST GIFT I COULD HAVE GIVEN HER THIS CHRISTMAS. I CAN TASTE THE COOKIES AND CAKES NOW.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 1, 2015
  • Top notch
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Exactly as stated, best price out there.

    Read More
    Annemarie H. November 21, 2015
  • Billy *******
    Verified Purchase

    works as described, very handy

    Read More
    Billy F. October 28, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We've been very happy with it. It's help in the kitchen.

    Read More
    phoenix444 May 31, 2015
  • Perfect Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love baking. I got this for her christmas gift and she use it now for everything she bake. She always borrowing it from her mom and don't have one of her own. I'm glad i bought this for her.

    Read More
    Shawn G. January 9, 2015
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good deal. It is a refurbished product but unless stated, you would never know.

    Read More
    lesliea317537 October 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is the greatest, thank you for the super fast shipmet, that was the greatest. it works great, and is super quiet. i love this!!!!!!

    Read More
    kamensky January 31, 2011
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was pleased with this gift. It is even better than the Kitchenaide mixer that I hve had for 30 years.

    Read More
    marykatebieber December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links