Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM500PSER Empire Red Pro 500 Series 5-quart Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • greattastes
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed in any Kitchenaid product. I have 2 of these mixers with a variety of attachments, and i use it almost every day for a variety of processes.

    Read More
    Candy L. July 14, 2017
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thlis for my sister,after she lost everything she owned in a house fire. She is very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Katherine S. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect At-Home Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This will become a staple in your kitchen at home. Easy to use and produces the results.

    Read More
    Alicia A. January 13, 2016
  • Quality & Superior Performance
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with my purchase, and can't live without this mixer.

    Read More
    TheSinkMonster July 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Kitchen Aid mixer for quite a while. This one was reasonably priced and of better quality than the ones they sell at Walmart. I love the color, and all of the attachments work like a charm. I am extremely satisfied, and recommend this to anyone who does a lot of baking or noodle making.

    Read More
    caznjlz December 13, 2014
  • KitchenAod
    Verified Purchase

    great product, use it all the time, saves my hands making dough for pizza and other things,

    Read More
    fasanocarol May 29, 2013
  • Awesome Value; Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my sister to give to her for Christmas. It was the exact model and style she wanted for her new kitchen and she had decided to wait on purchasing it after seeing how high the prices were in regular retail stores. When I saw the price at "The O", I could not pass it up and the fact that it included additional accessories (pour shield is usually sold separately) at no extra charge, it made this a perfect gift for her and a great surprise. I wish you could have seen the delight in her eyes when she opened this at Christmas! I had not seen a shine like that since were were little girls! Since Christmas, she has used it several times and is thrilled with its style and function. It was everything she wanted in a stand mixer and more. I am very pleased with my purchase and my sister is thrilled with her gift. Thanks very much! My order was processed, handled, and delivered as promised. No problems.

    Read More
    pobb52 March 2, 2013
  • Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This machine made making one of my mother's most time consuming bread recipes a snap!

    Read More
    joys4 February 21, 2013
  • the best mixer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. There is nothing like a kitchenaid!

    Read More
    linda1019 November 14, 2012
  • Kitchenaid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first KitchenAid and I love it!! I did alot of research and comparisons of different models and prices and am very, very happy with this one!! I would and do recommend this mixer to everyone.

    Read More
    tupproach August 18, 2012
  • Best for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Had looked for a month or so found this to be best bang for the buck! Shiped fast got it used it right away now I'm ordering the attachments that go with it . Top quality

    Read More
    shane1974 August 16, 2012
  • The best mixer on the market bar none.
    Verified Purchase

    I already have this mixer and have been using mine for many years. My grand daughter is getting married on Sept. 1st and this was the mixer she wanted since a child. She had used mine often. I couldn't resist seeing the smile on her face when I gave this to her. Believe me, it was the hit of the shower. I got it in red since her kitchen is set to be decorated in red. I couldn't be more pleased with the product or I wouldn't have gotten it for her. I would recommend this to anyone. BTW, they last for a life time so the price isn't so bad. They are strong and sturdy. Love the product.

    Read More
    sandrasj August 14, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, will last years I am sure. Used it to make a scratch cake, worked wonderfully. I am very happy with this mixer.

    Read More
    jenniwren49 July 21, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy overall this product is very good condition is good I love it and iam glad that I got one in red colour ...

    Read More
    fahmida July 21, 2012
  • She loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mixer as a birthday present for my daughter,she really has been wanting this product for a long time. The seller sent the mixer in a very timely manner since it arrived in only five days. The package arrived with no damage and was exactly what I ordered. I would recommend this seller to antone

    Read More
    indydairyboy June 25, 2012
  • kitchen aid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought one for everyone of my kids as a shower gift. It is a great product

    Read More
    gowestherbal June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. The person absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    lillred May 29, 2012
  • Great Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Mothers Day present for my wife. She has wanted one of these for a long time but wouldn't buy it herself because they are so expensive. I began to shop around after I decided to get her one and overstock.com had the best price I found. This was my 1st experience with overstock.com and the service/shipping were excellent! Will be doing more shopping here in the future!

    Read More
    wdb4865 May 22, 2012
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Easy to change the blades and easy to clean. It arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    paurau May 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product and was so happy with it, until I realised that it can not be used in Australia. This needs to be made more clear to buyers. If you say you now sell to Australia, please say Australia buyers take note that electrical products may not be able to be used in Australia unless you have a transformer. Other than that, it would have been excellent. Postage was really fast.

    Read More
    ap22 May 20, 2012
Sponsored Links