| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KSM155GBSR Sugar Pearl 5-Quart Artisan Tilt-Head Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got it for me for my birthday, and I would say it's a perfect gift!! Makes baking so much easier! And it works quiet and way better than a electric hand mixer! Worth every penny of it. Looks really nice on the kitchen counter too. And I love the the glass bowl! It's so easy to see what's going on in there.

    Read More
    Wenjun Z. June 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy great color. Works great

    Read More
    Cindy P. January 5, 2017
  • love to bake
    Verified Purchase

    and this is the perfect mixer! great price for a beautiful mixer!!

    Read More
    tnauntiem January 3, 2017
  • Home cook
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mixer! Does everything! And I love the color!

    Read More
    TERRY M. April 5, 2016
  • Good looking mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've been promising myself one of these mixers for ages and eventually chose this one from an enormous array of styles and colors. Love the look but have only used it a couple of times as its only a recent purchase but works fine and end result was a success. Can recommend. Went for glass bowl because I like to see what's going on in the bowl.

    Read More
    drothy1 March 22, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 8, 2016
  • KitchenAid Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mixer. It is extremely heavy but is attractive enough to sit on my counter. Easy to use!

    Read More
    NewHomeOwner December 21, 2015
  • Glass bowl perfection.

    This is our third one. Everyone in the family has one now. The glass bowl is really nice for the price. It's worth every penny

    Read More
    OstkUser66060 December 10, 2015
  • Top of tghe line mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mixer for a few years bow and have yet to find any problems with it. It does everything, exactly what I wanted. A great mixer at a very good price!

    Read More
    Roy L. August 21, 2015
  • Cb73
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mixer. I know I will enjoy it for years to come. It replaced another KitchenAid mixer as a color update. Gave my other one to my nephew who just moved out on his own. These mixers last forever and are awesome!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. May 22, 2015
  • Sleek, decorative and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Besides it looking great on the counter, it works like a breeze and the clear bowl makes everything easier to see, love it. Matches perfect with all of my stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 19, 2015
  • Kim

    This was well worth the money!!! I should have purchased one of these a long time ago. The glass bowl is a little heavy when lifting but everything is so easy to clean!

    Read More
    Kimha T. May 14, 2015
  • Love this color!
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed looks great and have used it several times including to shred chicken. Love it!

    Read More
    Rebecca Q. December 25, 2014
  • KitchenAid KSM155GBSR Sugar Pearl (shiny silver)
    Verified Purchase

    I had my first Kitchen Aid mixer given to us as a wedding present 31 years ago. About 5 years ago, I thought I wanted a new top of line mixer from another high end brand, so I passed my 1983 KitchenAid mixer along to Daughter1, and bought myself the new fancy one. I have been miserable the whole time, but could not admit my mistake to my husband. Daughter2 moved out on her own, and it was the perfect opportunity to pass along my fancy one to her, and get back to the tried and true traditional KitchenAid. I am so happy with my purchase. It did not disappoint. The hardest decision was the color! Finally went with the sugar pearl, which is a very soft, but shiny silver. I stuck with the tilt-head model, as I have used the drop down bowl model before, and did not find it as easy to use as a tilt head. Another plus is the clear glass bowl. It is so nice to see what you are doing! I purchased a second bowl at the local kitchen store! I am so much happier being back in business with my Kitchenaid.

    Read More
    judihick April 23, 2014
  • The Gift that Keeps on Giving
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mixer! I've wanted one for quite a few years and when I saw the glass bowl, I knew that I had to have it, for Valentine's Day! The tilt-head feature is convenient and I am all for convenience. This mixer makes baking so much fun that I have been totally spoiling my husband with home baked goodies. He says that it is the gift that keeps on giving.

    Read More
    brushstroke5 April 2, 2014
  • Solid Product... competitive price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mixer... competitively priced and delivered on time... only negative is that it was delivered without the Kitchen Aid button that covers the attachment port. I've contacted Kitchen Aid for a replacement but have yet to receive it.

    Read More
    ridog January 6, 2014
  • LOVE MY MIXER!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with a KitchenAid mixer. Boy, was I wowed! I will never use anything else. Why did I wait so long? There is no comparison between this mixer and what I have used for the last 40 years. Very happy, Overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    ladybug0921 July 12, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she wanted one like mine that I have had for 30 years. It is so easy to use we love this.

    Read More
    marmiek06 June 4, 2013
  • awesome product with great sale price!
    Verified Purchase

    great product. fast shipping. perfect condition. divinity here I come!

    Read More
    ccbutter December 16, 2012
  • KitchenAid Lifetime Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I've waited to purchase a stand mixer from KitchenAid until now. The thoughtful construction and elegant lines are complimented by this glass mixing bowl. What a great addition to any well appointed kitchen or what a great start! Quick and powerfull, with ease of switching attachments, and cleaning is effortless. Bravo!

    Read More
    scalswtpea September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links